A reluctant gangbang

Hotties-who-loves-interracial-gangbangs-10

 

Tonight, I had a sort of gangbang. It was only 3 guys, so I don’t know that it officially “counts” but whatever. I’m also not feeling that great about it. It wasn’t what I set out to do. I should have known better.

My thing about gangbangs, is that its so easy to get pressured into fucking guys that I really don’t want, once I’m already there and naked. That’s kind of what happened tonight. I wanted to fuck one of the guys. The other ones, not so much.

Anyhow, the original PLAN, was supposedly for me to just meet up with ONE person, the Host’s cousin, from my stories Meeting Cousin #3 and Keeping it in the Family. He’s been hitting me up here and there for a bit, but I hadn’t made the time to see him. Tonight, I was like, what the Hell, it sounds kind of fun.

He texted me his address, which is about 15 minutes away, offhandedly mentioning that he has a woman but she wasn’t there. I later found out he is married and she was at work. Married ladies- do you know where your husbands are at while you are working? Probably gangbanging some girl in the guest room with all his buddies and family members. They’ll never say a word. :p

This is why, I would have a nearly impossible time trusting any man who told me he would never cheat. I’ve seen WAY too much of this stuff from the other end, from the time I was young. In fact, these guys remind me of a family I knew growing up, I think I’ve mentioned that.

Better, to just assume they are going to cheat, and that eventually I will too. So, stop worrying about it and just agree to do your own thing. That’s the angle I’m coming from now, anyhow.

To add to the semi nostalgic feeling, he told me he and his “partner” were over there “slappin bones”. Seems like that’s all the old black men in my neighborhood ever did when I was younger. Sit on their porch and drink beer and play dominoes, lol.

His neighborhood was very similar to the Married Man’s, and not too far away from him actually. He too, lives in an older, restored, mansion, in a place that is scattered with a combination of fixed up homes and total slums. He asked, when I arrived, if I was scared of the area and I was like, no, lol. It would take a lot for me to be afraid of a neighborhood.

He had me come in through the garage and backyard, where I was greeted at the back door by a giant pitbull. He was like “are you scared of dogs”? No, not that either. 😉

He fixed me up a paper plate with homemade lasagna. I asked and he said it was made by his wife. Nice. I’m sure she would really appreciate him feeding their guest. It was good though, along with a cold can of Hawaiian Fruit Punch.

His brother in law was there (his sister’s husband) and a baby nephew, who was cute and maybe 18 months old. He introduced me and we sat on the couch to eat and watch an episode of a show that is similar to Cheaters. Fitting.

Then he took me downstairs to show off his basement. Wow!! A GIGANTIC screen TV and lots of movies and gaming stuff, alongside a bunch of really nice leather couches and a massage chair. There was basically a whole gym down there with various excercise equipment that he claims he never uses. He had to show me the bathroom that had only urinals. This was definitely the “man cave”. It’s also where he had his table set up with dominoes. He had to point out the painting of a naked woman at the entrance when you go down the steps. He said that’s so you can walk by and “slap that ass”.

Upstairs was much like the Married Man’s house. It was decorated with lots of artsy paintings and antique looking items, as well as family photos. I didn’t get a chance to look close up, but I could see that his wife was black. We didn’t go to the top floor but he said the entire thing is the master bedroom and bath. He had an office and a room for his 21 year old, who is moved out of the house, as well as a guest room.

He said normally on Wednesday nights the guys come over to play dominoes and that he was in the process of telling them not to show up. Yeahhhh sure…. A guy shows up at the door. He was a bigger guy, though he wore his weight well and had an attractive face. They’ve known each other since 4th grade. He introduced me and mentioned he had 5 kids, as well as a nephew that he takes care of. The brother in law left and he gave the baby kisses goodbye, tossing him up in the air.

Once they were gone, he pulled me over to him on the couch and pulled his dick out. He gently took a hold of my hair and pulled me down to suck on it, while the other guy sat on the other end of the couch. After a few minutes he told me to follow him up to the guest room.

In there he wanted me to suck his dick more, kneeling while he sat in a chair. He pulled off my shirt and bra. Then he told me to go call the other guy and tell him to come watch me. He said he wanted to see what he would do. I laughed and wouldn’t do it.

He was persistent. He kept telling me to go call the guy. I shook my head no. He pulled my hair and got more insistent (not mean, just demanding). He said he wanted him to watch, that he likes to share with his friends. As he later told me, its only his good friends and cousins, he says it’s like sharing a good piece of chocolate, you only want to give it to people you know and like.

I finally aquiesced. What the hell. I guessed I’d be fucking him too.

I walked out of the bedroom in a pair of shorts and no shirt or bra and asked the guy to come upstairs. He willingly followed (ha). The Cousin wasn’t satisfied with me just inviting him in there. He wanted me to say “come watch me suck his dick”.

I wasn’t cooperating. I basically kept laughing it off. He held my face and turned it towards the other guy and said “say it, don’t be shy” and I shook my head. He kept at it, until I said what he asked me to. Then he had me suck his dick some more and was demanding that I look the BOTH of them in the eyes while doing so. The other guy, at this point, was lying on the floor next to me and the chair that the Cousin was sitting in.

Out of my peripheral vision I could see him stand up and start to unbutton his pants behind me. The Cousin pulled me off of him and turned my head towards the other guys dick, telling me to suck him too. I went ahead and did what he asked, though I wasn’t that thrilled about the second guy. He was alright.

The Cousin wanted me to get on the bed and suck HIS dick again while the other guy fucked me from behind. He wore a condom (everyone did) and was having trouble performing/getting it up. It wasn’t really that exciting but the Cousin was hard as a rock and I still wanted to fuck him again. More so than the guy behind me.

When he finally did start to fuck me it was 10 times better and I’m sure my reaction showed that. He’s a little rough but good nevertheless. He kept fucking me, much longer and harder than the guy before. He pinned me down with my legs up over my head and wouldn’t let me move even when it was hurting me a bit.

He wanted the other guy to put his dick in my mouth again but he didn’t. He was getting dressed to leave and go back home to his family, I guess. As he was getting ready to leave a car pulled up in front of the house and they could see out the window. They were trying to figure out who it was (supposedly).

Yeah, it was guy #3, someone I have fucked before, twice. Another one of the Host’s cousin’s. I wasn’t really keen on fucking him again, especially since the last time he and his other cousin had gotten too rough with me and tried to choke me on their dicks. I said I’d have to go soon and the Cousin promised to finish up fast before the other guy came up to the room.

But he didn’t. He kept going and going. It was pretty good actually but I wasn’t trying to fuck the other cousin. He came in the room and said “oh hi, its Lovergirl right?”. Yeah.. he took off his clothes and got on the bed. They wanted me to suck his dick while the Cousin fucked me from behind.

So I did. For what seemed like a very long time. My hair was a matted mess and it was hard to give a good blowjob while the other dude was pounding me, lol. I did what I could though. This cousin was also having erection issues. Maybe he really didn’t want to fuck me either, or could sense that I wasn’t that into him, IDK.

He came on my face once but played it off like he hadn’t. The guy behind me was bossing me around and telling me to suck his dick so I think he didn’t want to let him know. So I had to suck his limp, already came, dick, back up again while I was being slammed from behind. It took a while.

He started getting a bit impatient with the Cousin, who was fucking me this way and that. Like, come on man, give me a turn. He did but it didn’t last long, he had already cum and was still struggling with his erection.

The Cousin got up and went in the other room to take a phone call, wanting me to suck this guy’s dick, but I started getting dressed. He apologized, saying he’d worked several 12 hour days and was tired. Yeah, whatever.

We made small talk and I was half dressed to go home when the Cousin showed up again. He was like wait! I’m not done with you yet! I haven’t even busted a nut! He shook his head at the other guy leaving and started to take my clothes back off, promising he’d be done in “5 minutes”.

For the next half hour plus, we kept fucking. It was pretty good and he likes to talk a lot (which I like) but I wouldn’t promise to see him again when he kept asking. Then he started getting all obsessed with wanting to fuck my ass.

He was holding my legs over my head, saying look at that asshole, look at that perfect heart shape, just let me “kiss” it with my dick…just put in the tip. I kept saying no, so he’d stick a finger in there and try to lube it up with spit, while playing with my clit.

He promised he wouldn’t do it this time but said next time for sure he is getting that ass. Uh…yeah, there goes another reason not to go back, lol. In fact, I still hurt a bit from his FINGER. Ugh…

When it was over he asked me to choose “in your throat or on your face?” I said on my face and he covered me like a glazed donut. He got a washcloth for me to wipe it off and walked me back down to the kitchen for a can of pop, after we got dressed. He walked me to my vehicle and hugged me goodbye, saying he definitely wants to see me again. I’m thinking probably not…

48 thoughts on “A reluctant gangbang

  1. Ugh. That sounds pretty uck. Dude. It’s amazing isn’t it the difference between gang bangs at the club and some random’s jerkoff’s house. The ones I’ve seen at the club the woman is so in control of. She picks and chooses and says what will happen. I’m sorry that this sounded like it really sucked actually. 😦

    • I’ve never actually seen a ganbang where the woman had any control of anything. It always seems like its more about the men than the woman. At least in my personal experience. See, I think I might even enjoy it if it were about ME. That would be a more fantasy type scenario, but its never happened like that. All my experiences have been negative.

      • You might consider a new group of friends that will respect your desires and not try to convince you that you really want this. Gang bang fantasizes are common for women but when being forced to do it is a lot closer to truth than fantasy, then that’s pushing the line.

        Personally I’m not really into gang bangs as it’s just too many people in one pile. One couple I know, the wife loves to be taken like that and will set up parties in their house for the guys to come over. I’ve been involved a couple of times and while it was fun, it would have been a lot funner if there were only 2 or 3 guys IMHO. But I must say that everyone she has over is typically a swinger and treats women better than a straight guy will as they have no conception of how to deal with a woman. I think it’s one of the reasons that swingers are so leery of straight guys as they don’t know how to handle the situation.

      • Yeah, I wouldn’t exactly refer to these guys as my group of friends, lol. None of them are actually part of the swinger site, they are cousins of the Host guy who is (and their friend). From what they have said they don’t generally do “swinging”.

  2. I’m sorry. That sounds like an awful experience. I don’t know who he is, just assuming you will Fuck anyone he tells you to 😦 After you showed you weren’t interested he should have backed right off and just been happy to have you to himself. So sorry. I hope you know that if you’re ever in a situations like that, you can just leave. You have the right to refuse.

    • It was about the same as some of my other gangbang experiences, lol. I’ve had 4 total and they’ve all kind of been like this. Well, the first one was worse and could technically be called a gang “rape”. I know on some level that I could up and leave but its hard when you are actually in a scenario like that and not dressed or anything. I know I have the option, but I don’t FEEL like I do.

  3. Don’t believe anything we tell you especially when we’ve got our dick in our hand. I’m always up for a gang bang but not like that. I think you got used and the wrong kind of used. Tell him to bring his wife to their next gang bang and see how that works out.

    • Yeah somehow I doubt his wife is down with those. He did talk about another woman, that he says was totally fine with fucking 13 of them in a row one time. He said she said she didn’t care, she just wanted to get fucked. He kept saying things like “you like to fuck, don’t you?” and I do, but like I said in my comment to Seattlepolychick, this wasn’t about me. It was about them, and that, to me, isn’t a turn on.

      • You’ve done it enough to say, “Been there, done that,” and now it’s time to call it a day and look for some better friends. Don’t worry if you feel like another gang bang, I’m sure that you can find a group who will treat you a lot better than the last ones did. To me that was close enough to be called a rape.

      • I wouldn’t go so far as to call it a rape. They used pressure tactics…but not really “rape”. Maybe if I’d been really, really adamant that I didn’t want to do it they would have left me alone. Granted I think there would have been a lot of arguing after that. I’m not sure how they would have treated me had I been more adamant about it. I have a feeling they might have called me a bitch or something, at the least. They EXPECTED something because of what happened before, like Kdaddy is saying.

  4. They knew they could do this to you and you weren’t going to not let them do it since you let them do it before (but not quite like that). Shit like that makes me ashamed to be a man and more so when it seems that, overall, it was a very shitty experience for you.

    • Yeah. I mean the sex with the Cousin was pretty good. He’s good in bed. It’s just the whole scenario I didn’t like. I wasn’t feeling the other guys being there or being a part of it and you are right. They thought it would be easy to pull it off on me because of what happened before. They have to know on some level that I wasn’t eager to do so though, because no one asked me beforehand and they had to play the little game of pretending it just happened and these guys just showed up. That and the pushiness about anal. I hate that.

      • Baby girl, it’s not that they didn’t know you weren’t feeling the whole thing: THEY DIDN’T CARE. They just assumed that because they all had you so easily before – and you weren’t really feeling it then, if I remember correctly – that they could do it again and you weren’t gonna do a damned thing to stop them from doing it… because you didn’t the last time.

        Even when you protested in the beginning of this, you were made to comply – I don’t give a fuck if the sex with The Cousin was all that and a bag of chips: Those motherfuckers don’t understand that no means no and that if a woman is resisting in any way, that doesn’t mean you go ahead and make her do something she doesn’t want to do.

        And that’s what they did and, as a man, that shames the shit out of me and more so when I know those assholes are Black, like Black men don’t already have enough strikes against them to begin with.

        They didn’t give a fuck about what you wanted; they wanted you and they took you and I don’t care how fond of sex you are, it was about as wrong as it could be. I do shudder to think what might have happened if you seriously resisted being gangbanged (even in miniature form); that could have been very bad but since you didn’t seriously resist, perhaps you avoided a worse situation – who’s to say.

        I usually enjoy reading about your exploits… but not this time and, no, baby, it wasn’t you: It was them. See, if it were me, the next time this gang of motherfuckers called me, I wouldn’t even bother with them; it’s one thing to engage in something like this and be 100% willing to go along with the program but when you’re not, fuck no, I ain’t going there.

        And I fervently wish that you wouldn’t go there again either… but I can’t tell you how to handle your bizness.

      • I have no intention of seeing this guy again. I didn’t like that he brought other guys into it and I didn’t like that he was thisclose to pushing me into anal sex when I clearly didn’t want it. He invited me to come along with him when he goes to these bike rallies with an (all black) motorcycle group and I am not even about to go there. Can you imagine? :p

      • Yeah, I can imagine that you’d get more black dick at you ever wanted or bargained for and all against your will; you’d get passed around more than a good joint and because word would get around that you like being gang banged even when it’s not the truth. Please… Stay away from these guys!

    • I gotta get it said, Larry – this is deplorable behavior and at levels that just pisses me off. When men do this to women like Lovergirl – who clearly loves to fuck most of the time – it’s about as close to being rape without it actually being rape… and no man should ever want to participate in something like this and no matter how good the pussy is. It’s a lack of character on their part that makes me sick, not because of what they did to a friend of mine, but even how their fucked up behavior would affect me. Don’t get me wrong; I’ve been in gangbangs before but with women who wanted to be done like that and the way I look at things, it was about her more than it was about me and, fuck no, I never thought badly of women who want a lot of dick all at the same time.

      But to “send” for Lovergirl and then just take her like this when she was showing all of the signs of not being interested? Heinous and unspeakable and then other Black men want to know why some people see us as thoughtless and uncaring sexual animals? THIS IS WHY. To Lovergirl, what they did was never about you: It was all about them and their knowing for a damned fact that you’d be easy to gang fuck – why do you think that clown kept asking you if you liked to fuck? You say that you do… and now you’re facing more dick than you wanted to and, honestly, because you let them do it before, you can’t say no and expect to just get dressed and walk away; one way or the other, they would have “convinced” you to fuck them and in any way they wanted to and, yeah, baby girl, you put that idea in their heads the first time you encountered them – and you probably didn’t even know you did… but you know now, don’t you?

      I need to shut up about this now; I am seriously getting pissed off…

      • I’ve had similar experiences to this in the past, and while some might be quick to put it on “black men” I have heard stories of white guys doing the same thing. I think you get a bunch of guys in a room together with a woman and no one policing things (like the husband) and its easy for stuff to get out of control quickly. Especially if, for whatever reason, they feel entitled to have sex with her (she has done it before, with them or they have heard about it with others). This is really why I generally avoid gangbangs. It’s like any more than 2 men and it gets to be an ego contest rather than mutually enjoyable sex.

        It seems more typical that it turns into something like this when its a single woman and a bunch of men. Even the same men can be so different in that situation than when they are trying to impress the husband so they can fuck his wife. Like the Cohort was telling me how Mr. Military was going on about what a southern gentleman he is at the gangbang party they attended together. He was insisting that it was rude to eat before a lady takes her first bite and a bunch of bullshit that never materialized when I was seeing him alone. I would even characterize him as a bit disrespectful.

        When he kept asking me if I like to fuck, it felt like a trick question. If I say no that makes me sound lame (and its untrue) but saying yes was basically inviting them to keep adding more guys. I think you are right that they would have been very hard to convince that I didn’t want to do it. If I had really put my foot down they probably would have gotten offended and pissed off. Which is fine, but at the least I’d have been insulted. At least that is how the situation appeared to me.

        So in a way I think a lot of people don’t understand just how hard it would have been for me to “just say no”. I could have, yes, and I’m not calling it a rape because it wasn’t. Its just more difficult to stand up for yourself in a situation where there are multiple guys than with just one.

      • Indeed it is; you were in a bad situation and, no, it might not have been fine if they got pissed; I wouldn’t trust the behavior of several men who just got denied the pussy – no telling how they may have reacted, right?

        In any event, I still hope you stay away Mr Host and his kin or you’ll be subjected to more of the same.

      • I don’t plan on being around his family. As far as Mr. Host….I am on the fence. He wasn’t there when this happened, or the other stuff. I think if I were to go to his house or something I would double check to make sure no one else is going to be there and let him know I’m not cool with it before seeing him again for sure.

      • Being a swinger, or at least in the group I run with, I don’t think that would happen. I tend to lay the blame on straight guys and have seen similar stupid stuff they’ve done when in situations. We tend to leave all the thinking to our little buddy and he’s not always the sharpest knife in the drawer.

        We set up a gang bang for a girl at one of our parties but hubby, wifey, or myself was always in the room as we had her tied up and blindfolded. While she was pretty sure she was safe, there was always that little bit of doubt in the back of her mind that she was really helpless and unable to resist. She said that it was the most mind blowing experience of her life to be taken by guys and she never knew who was in the saddle and as a Catholic being powerless to resist and therefore blameless and nothing was her fault.

        To me the bottom line is when you put yourself in the hands of others, you have to know that deep down nothing is going to happen and you can just let your imagination run wild without having to admit that you’re really a slut! A good girl but still a slut! I wouldn’t normally let those guys do that but what could I do, I was tied up?

      • That’s a good question Kdaddy. I would *hope* so but I really don’t know for sure. Like he did tell the old guy to back off when he was being belligerent and wanting me to come to bed with him. He thought I should stand up for myself, but he told the guy to leave.

      • That’s a no then if he thinks you should have to stand up for yourself; just unspeakable behavior if you’re his guest…

  5. Ok, kdaddy let it all out and tell us how you really feel! Stop and take a deep breath. LOL

    I agree and guarantee you that done properly, Lovergirl could have walked away for this experience after having 99% of her brains fucked out and wanting more. Guys are typically assholes and never realize that if they treat a women right, she will always be up for a return engagement and not getting a restraining order against them.

    You should never force a woman to service your friends, no matter what. There is a line here and getting close to that line is a real rush for a lot of women if they know that it is all a game and they are in control of the Off switch. The guy would really be surprised when he didn’t have to tell her that she liked it and rather have her tell him she loved it and don’t stop.

    • I’m good, Larry – really. And you’re right; let Lovergirl buy into the fuckfest and it’s win/win and she’d probably want to come back for more of the same. But in this case? Oh, fuck NO!

      • I think a lot of the difference is the attitude of the men and how attracted we are to each other. Plus honesty about what is going to happen and not trying to “trick” me into it. Like if it were a few guys that I was really attracted to and it was mutual and they weren’t coming at me with the idea that I’m being used, I might be fine with it. I’ve had threesomes that I loved, but both of the guys were into me and it didn’t feel degrading. The gangbangs I’ve been involved with have always been somewhat similar to this, or worse. I was thinking about it and there are actually some other times other than the 4 I mentioned…but I didn’t count them because maybe I gave blow jobs to a couple of guys while fucking another one but only actually fucked the one guy or something. In any case I never felt good about it because it was pushed on me rather than me making the choice to join in because I WANTED to.

      • Shit, woman, the only attraction those dudes were interested in was your coochie and your “willingness” to participate; like I said, they didn’t give a fuck that you weren’t attracted to the other dudes – you’re supposed to just be attracted to dick and nothing more than that.

        Like Larry said, no woman should have this situation forced upon them and it is better if she wanted to do this – her reasoning doesn’t really matter as long as it’s something SHE wants to do. But if not, it’s rape; it’s you having sex with someone and without your consent or someone else making that decision for you. Just because you didn’t get hurt doesn’t change certain, ah, legalities… and then there’s the principle of the whole thing. You indicated that you weren’t interested in participating and that should have been the end of that IF those motherfuckers were real men (in my book).

        Etiquette says that you always give a lady a chance to say no, just like you always give her a chance to change her mind. But if she says no twice, you just walk away and you can be mad all you want.

        Larry, I’m still okay – really!

        Lovergirl, darling, sweetheart, this wasn’t about them being attracted to you as a person: This was about them being “attracted” to the fact that you’d give it up to them and without any meaningful resistance – their idea of meaningful, that is. It was never about you or what you wanted – but, remember the trick question?

        So now what? How are you gonna handle this situation going forward? Of course, despite my riffing, I’m glad that you’re okay – gotta make that clear in case I forgot to say this before.

      • Thanks Kdaddy. I have no intention of hanging out with this guy again and plan to avoid him. That’s why, when he kept asking if I was going to come back and see him, I wouldn’t say yes. I think he probably knows. I got a text from him after, but it just said “thanks”.

        The Host, is a little more complicated. I know, for example, that he is going to be at a swinger party I am supposed to attend here soon with the Cohort. Mr. Firm COULD even be there too. In any case, its more awkward. The Cousin and his crew aren’t swingers and The Host wasn’t actually there when this all went down either. I’m sure he heard about it though.

        If I were to go to the Host’s house again, I would have to make clear, beforehand, that I am not cool with any other guys being there or joining in. The last time I went to his house, for example, he had a cousin staying there but the guy was asleep. I knew there was SOME chance he would try to spring this guy on me, but he didn’t.

      • You wouldn’t say yes… but you didn’t say no, either and that could very well mean “yes” to him – just saying.

        Yeah, if you hang with the Host again, you need to seriously make it clear that you’re not having any of this shit from anyone and, just my opinion, if he’s not going to make double-damned sure that it’s not gonna happen to you, well, you need to stay away from him, too. I know it’s me – I just got this thing about protecting women from things they don’t want to be involved in and I know that if I were The Host – and I wanted to keep being able to fuck you myself – I would make sure that no one else fucked with you in any way you didn’t want to be fucked with.

        I sure as hell would not tell you that you should be able to take care of yourself – what kinda man is he to say some insensitive shit like that?

      • Kdaddy, he didn’t say it like “you need to take care of yourself” as though he wouldn’t, but more like encouraging me to be more assertive with the guy. I do sometimes have a hard time with that.

      • You’re a good man kdaddy, you know what they always say. Chivalry is man’s inclination to protect a woman from everyone else except himself. I can just picture you naked with a white hat on saying, “Is it my turn yet?” LOL

  6. Oh shit; I’m with Kdaddy; I didn’t even enjoy reading this post. It hurt as a man. No more gangbangs for you unless in a much more controlled situation. And stay out of situations like this. The minute his friend was there, you should have said sorry, we’ll have to wait till next time you’re alone buddy. Swinging males who are experienced aren’t like this. Please try to stick with those who will treat you right.

    • I wasn’t planning on it turning into a gangbang. I am not going to say that I wasn’t suspicious of there being more to come when the guy was sitting on the couch but I’ve been in plenty of situations where there was a guy there that ended up just hanging out or watching and not joining in. So it was iffy, but not enough for me to feel like I needed to walk out, at that point. I’m sure if I had said something like that, they would have acted like I was being crazy to think they were planning anything more and made me feel stupid (even though it obviously was planned).

  7. Shit, I’m with Kdaddy; I didn’t enjoy reading this post. It hurt as a man. No more gangbangs for you unless in a controlled situation, please. These guys were out of line. Swinging males with experience would never treat a woman like this. Every gangbang I’ve been in has had rules and the female had a safe word she could say at any time if she felt she had lost control. Gangbangs are about the female enjoying. What you experienced was just wrong. Please hang out with people you can trust, and next time you’re in a situation where uninvited guests show up, stop right then.

    • Yeah I do need to be more careful. I will say that a guy being a swinger doesn’t automatically make him trustworthy though. I think you have some that are (like Mr. Firm or the Cohort) and do these gangbang things while still being respectful of the woman but I’ve met enough guys that are into that that DON’T seem all that respectful to doubt the sincerity of a lot of them. They might play like they are Mr. Respectful when a husband is around or they are in a situation where it is wanted but that doesn’t mean they wouldn’t act like this otherwise.

  8. KDaddy is right on the money. All these guys saw you as was a piece of meat with a mouth and a pussy. They weren’t “in to you” they just saw you as an opportunity or a sex toy. Because it is soooo far from my mentality and the way I treat anyone it shocks me that people can and do treat others this way, but I know it happens all the time. It’s one thing if you were I control or you were playing out some fantasy that you’d agreed on…this was just a plain ugly case of taking advantage of you.

    I’ve told you before that you are a strong and amazing woman to still have your head on straight after all that you have experienced. Sometimes I read your blog and it makes me a little sad because in some situations it seems like you end up doing things you don’t want to because you feel like you have no choice…no one should have to do sex in a way that they don’t want. You’re worth more than that…

    • Thanks. I don’t want anyone to think they have to feel sorry for me. I sometimes put myself in risky situations and I’m not like, totally naive. LOL Like I said, I’ve BTDT with stuff similar to this in the past. I do struggle with setting boundaries with people and being assertive enough in certain situations. It’s something I am trying to work on.

    • Yes, its because I had to approve your first comment before other ones would be allowed to come through. I’m glad I saw both because you made slightly different points. Thanks. 😉

  9. Pingback: Ask Mx Nillin: Let’s Talk Organizing a Gang Bang! – mx nillin

  10. hey lovergirl – i know this is wayy after the fact but i want to chime in. i can honestly state that throughout my entire life as a male i have not only shown females the utmost respect but made sure anyone around me did the same. sometimes i wonder if i was too respectful. I am the nice guy but luckily i am also an outlaw so i always got the girl I wanted – and ive been with her for 28 yrs now. anyway im going to say this and i think u need to remember it. guys like me are rare as rare. you should never ever find yourself the sole female amidst a group of any size males. even if they are your friends – at some point – i think its testosterone – they will see you as a piece of meat and what you want wont matter. ive been there when it started – i felt it too – it was almost uncontrollable. when its all said and done – men are hunters – we hunt down what we want and we take it – this is how it is. we come out of the womb stronger – its as simple as that. females should never really be alone anyway. in primitive cultures and tribes – females are never left alone. just bc we live in this “civilized” world doesnt mean we should forget where we come from. i wish you the best. you sound like a fun as fuck chick. get yourself a genuine boyfriend that loves you and then have that fun.

  11. I discussed this thread with my wife and she got really pissed off at how they treated you. Then she reminded me of the couple of times she was forced into a “Charity Fuck” because I had a hard on for someone.

Leave a Reply

