“I’m not like those other guys who just want sex…”

cuddling

I had a pretty chill Valentines Day this year. Mostly spent it with my kids but I was happy to hear from all the current guys from my life. Even Mr. Firm, who was off on a little romantic getaway with his girlfriend, remembered to text me, which put a smile on my face. It definitely helped combat the single-girl blues to know that there are a few guys who cared enough to say something. 🙂

The roads were finally clear enough for me to head to the city this weekend.  I had some business to do up there and the Host said I could stay overnight with him.  He said he had planned to go to to some swinger parties in another city and had three different couples lined up where he was supposed to have sex with the wife, but cancelled because of me. 

He claimed he would rather spend time with me and that we could go to some swinger parties.  He had reserved a hotel at one, then later decided we would go to two and “network” with some of the club owners in the area that he had spoken with.  They are working with him to help promote some of his parties.  He hopes to eventually open a club.

I got to his house around 8 pm and got ready to go out.  He stopped at the liquor store on the way and grabbed a couple bottles of wine.  He also brought along a couple of bottles of water, or so I thought, until I tried to take a drink out of one of them at the party and discovered it was vodka, lol.  I wasn’t the only one who made that mistake. 😉

Beforehand, he warned me that we were only going to spend a couple of hours at the first party, then we’d be going to a second.  He’d cancelled the hotel reservation and said if we brought anyone home it would be the club owners. 

The first party was the hotel one I once went to with Mr. Motorcycle.  It wasn’t near as packed as it had been the first time, but I did recognize a couple of familiar faces.  We put our coats and things down at a table with a couple of people. A woman I’ve met before came up to chat with me, while Mr. Host wandered off and was talking to people across the room.

When the woman left I wasn’t quite sure what to do with myself.  I politely talked with the women sitting at the table for a minute but that was pretty boring.  Mr. Host seemed occupied, socializing, and I didn’t want to stand there looking like a dork.  I knew I didn’t want to be stuck at a table the whole time, like I was when I went to that party with Mr. Motorcycle, though.

Mr. Firm and I had actually talked about some of this beforehand and he had given me some advice.  He’d said to make sure and talk to the Host beforehand about boundaries and expectations, but I’d completely forgotten to do that (oops).  He also recommended getting a key to the hotel room myself if we got one (we didn’t) and that if he ignored me, not to just sit there but get up and do my own thing. 

I didn’t really know a lot of people there but I figured if I got up and walked around probably someone would say something to me.  So I went into the kitchen, where they had some hors d’oeurves. I was accosted by single guys who were standing around the food. 

One of the guys was the friend of the Pilot’s, whom he’d tried to get me to stay in a hotel room with, before our big blowout.  This guy had also danced with me at another party when I was with Mr. Motorcycle, but Mr. Motorcycle had wanted me to himself. He said his girlfriend was not with him this time, but that they were still really interested in getting together with me.  I already knew this because they had sent me a few emails, plus the Pilot had asked if I wanted them to have my number.  I’d told him no and not been answering them.

Anyhow, I was kind of trying to extract myself from the guy, when Mr. Host walked in and pulled me out, to introduce me to some people.  He was still following close on our heels and Mr. Host sort of gave him a look and he backed off.  We then went to talk with club owners. 

Mr. Host left me with them for a bit and was off doing his own thing across the room again.  So these good looking, white guys, who were visiting from Germany, approached me and we got into a long conversation.  They said they worked for the government and were American citizens but had been in Germany for 13 years and were only here for a few weeks on business.  They were telling me all about the swinger scene in Germany and I was pretty fascinated. 

They said they would love to have a threesome with me and that they had a big suite reserved at the hotel.  I told them I was here with someone and they asked who, so I pointed him out.  They said they were having a bunch of people over later to their room, including this couple nearby that they pointed out (very pretty woman and reasonably attractive man) and that he and I were both welcome to join them. 

After we’d been talking for a bit I notice that Mr. Host and some other guy are standing not too far away, watching us.  The other guy that had been trying to talk to me was standing not too far on the other side, watching us as well.  The German guys were like, “I see you have a fan club” …lmao.

So then Mr. Host walks right up between the guys and tells them that I am going to come with him for a minute and pulls me out to the dance floor.  I told him that the guys invited us to come back to their room later with a bunch of people and he says they aren’t even on the swinger site and just showed up here at the party.  We danced for a bit and then he was like “okay, now you can go back and talk to them again”.

I did for a bit but they didn’t mention coming back to their room again.  I was talking a bit with Mr. Host and some other people and this one black girl I have seen at some other parties (her husband is white) asks me if I know how to dance.  I was like “mmm..” and did a “so-so” motion with my hand so Mr. Host laughs and asks me to dance with him again.  Then afterwards the black girl pulled me out with her on the dance floor and said “quit lyin, I see you on that beat”.   We were playing around dancing for awhile and she later emailed me and wants to keep in touch.

I danced a little more with the Host but we didn’t spend a ton of time together.  He was teasing me about how I’d get my “30 seconds” (of sex) with him later and I’m saying “yeah right” but hoping he’s really joking, hahaha.  Because lord knows, I’ve had that experience a few too many times. 😉  He was also acting wild and crazy on the dance floor with this one black woman, who was down on her hands with her ass in the air and he is simulating like he is fucking her/at a rodeo and everyone is laughing at them. 

Mr. Host at some point told me that the D.J. at the party had seen and was asking about me.  He said “this guy really likes you”.  Sure enough, Mr. D.J. (a skinny white guy with a bunch of tattoos) was wanting to talk to me and telling me how gorgeous he thought I was and how he isn’t like the other guys and just here for sex.  Um, okay.

The Pilot’s friend found me again and said he saw me talking to the white guys and was going to “rescue” me because he knows my “flavor is not vanilla” but that he had decided to let me “flounder” for a bit.  Whatever, lol.  Then he wanted me to talk with him in a back room, beside the kitchen. 

He pulls me over there and tells me that he and his girlfriend really like me and that his girlfriend had told him that of all the women she’s seen at the parties I am the only one she would consider doing a bi thing with.  She doesn’t normally go for women, he said, but thought that I had “kind eyes”.  Then he goes on to tell me all about how he is “not like the other guys” and “just here for sex” (gosh, we’ve never heard that one before, now have we?  lmao).  He was like telling me all this stuff about how his girlfriend said he could find a girlfriend for himself and that he would like to help me move into my new house when I come to town and take my kids to air shows and it was like ooookay…hahaha

Mr. Host finally texted the guy and said that if I am with him, he is leaving the party.  So I hightailed it out of there, got my stuff and left with him to the next place.  While he was pulling up his truck for me, I was standing in the lobby talking to this woman who said she was there with some guy while his wife was with her “sub” because she is a dominatrix.  You meet the most interesting people in the lifestyle, lol.

I’m going to cut this short here and finish the rest of the story (the more exciting parts) later so it doesn’t get too long. 😉  Don’t worry, there is more to come.  I just think its hilarious that all these people at swinger parties try to act like they aren’t in it for the sex.  Mr. Host told me the EXACT SAME THING when we first met but when I brought it up on the drive to the next party, he pretended to think it was crazy that anyone would say that if they are in the lifestyle.  Oh yeah, and he was also “not like the other guys”….yeaaahh…neither is the guy I saw at the last swinger party, who found me on Plenty of Fish. Or so says his profile 😉

6 thoughts on ““I’m not like those other guys who just want sex…”

Leave a Reply

