Cause I love you all ;)

Some love songs for you lovers out there! šŸ˜‰ Hope everyone has a wonderful Valentines Day!! šŸ™‚

Isley Brothers-For the Love of You
Atlantic Starr- Always
J Holiday- Forever Ain’t Enough
Joe- No One Else Comes Close
K-Ci and JoJo- All My Life
Anthony Hamilton- Charlene
Kenny Loggins ft. Jim Messina- Danny’s Song
Musiq Soulchild- Dontchange
Ginuwine- Differences
Jon B. ft Babyface Someone to Love
Al Green- Let’s Stay Together
Teddy Pendergrass- Love TKO
Chi Lites- Oh Girl
The Dells- The Love We Had Stays on My Mind
The Jeff Healey Band- Angel Eyes
Bette Midler- The Rose
Ann Reno and Mike Wilson- Almost Paradise
R. Kelly- When a Woman Loves
Bon Jovi- I’ll Be There For You
Aerosmith- Angel
Jackson 5- I’ll Be There
Eric Clapton- Wonderful Tonight
Keith Sweat- I’ll Give All My Love to You
Aaron Neville- Crazy Love
Lionel Richie- My Love
The Deele- Two Occasions
Ready for the World- Love You Down
Luther Vandross- If Only For One Night
Rod Stewart- You’re in My Heart
Percy Sledge- When a Man Loves a Woman
Lupe Fiasco ft Ed Sheeran- Old School Love

2 thoughts on “Cause I love you all ;)

Leave a Reply

