Craigslist Encounter

Craigslist-casual-encounter

Tonight I had a little Craigslist adventure and ended up fucking a guy with a girlfriend (and a wife, he’s still technically married too, haha).  OMG this guy was HOT though! He looked like a male model.  He’s tall and in fantastic shape, bald, light skinned, black man with hazel eyes.  Gorgeous.

I’m moving in a couple of months anyway, so what the hell? Taken men don’t get as needy and I don’t have to worry about it turning into anything before leaving. Perfect arrangement for me right now. I have to say though, to all the women reading this. Do you know where your man is on a Saturday night while you are working? Um, probably trawling Craigslist looking for casual sex. :p

The town I call home is a college town, home to a big state university, and that is where he went to school. When I was in high school, he was there and playing football.  We were hitting all the same clubs and parties so had a lot to talk about as far as that goes.  He said that makes me “almost like family”, lmao!  Anyhow, it is a fairly small town and of course when I was younger I was a wild child.  We sometimes liked to go to parties where the college football and basketball players were going to be.  I am sure we probably know some of the same people, and he made a comment to that effect, but we didn’t get into discussing who or anything, not tonight.

What had happened was that I ended up stuck home this evening, without the kids, but nothing to do.  I had expected my period to be here by now, but it hasn’t arrived.  (Don’t worry I’m not pregnant, I didn’t really think there was a chance but took a test anyway, just to be sure.)  My periods have been kind of wacky so not a big deal.

Anyhow, Mr. Host had invited me to a big deal swinger party in another city but I declined, thinking I was going to be on the rag and it wouldn’t be a good idea.  He’s there though and texted at least once and said he was enjoying himself, lol.  I hadn’t bothered to try and make any other plans.

So I’m here, and no period and like what am I going to do?  I had texted with the Professor a bit but he was being lame as usual, hinting that he isn’t getting any sex but not seeming to want to take it there with me. He said he had planned to go to the big swinger party that the Host is at but decided he was too tired and it was too expensive. I told him “maybe I will hit up Craigslist” and he still didn’t offer, but acted all pathetic and was saying “oh, you’ll probably find someone there then”.  I swear sometimes I think he is just trying to get validation from me, like he wants to lead me on to thinking he wants to have sex and then turn me down.  Fuck that.  LOL 

Okay, so I’m like screw it, I haven’t been on Craigslist in forever, let’s see what I can drum up tonight.  I answered a couple of guys’ ads and one was texting me.  He said he is visiting from Australia and I was only feeling so-so about him.  Then he asked me if I was bi but when I was all “well, sometimes I will play with women but I mostly like men,” he stopped responding.  He was probably on the hunt for a threesome or something.  Who knows?

I decided I would just put up my own ad.  Past experience has told me that this usually gets me 30 or so emails, in about half an hour, before my post is flagged and taken down.  Whether I got any responses tonight really didn’t matter much to me one way or another, but I thought I would give it a whirl. 

I’ve met several guys off there in the past, the Married Man, my Fuck Buddy, the guy who originally told me about the swinger site (and who I had sex with on the trailhead of a local walkway), the super young guy that I didn’t want to have sex with again after the first time just due to the age difference (he was 22 at the time and I was 35), the Latino guy who was obsessed with the fact that he could squirt out milk from my boobs, and it seems like there might have been someone else.  So I figured there was a 50/50 chance that there might be someone decent out there tonight.  If not, no big deal.

Here was my post, lmao.  I dropped a couple of years off my age just so I wouldn’t be easily identifiable.  I told the guy when I met him how old I actually am.  He is 40.  Why did I put black men preferred?  I don’t know, that might be a blog post for another day, but 9 times out of 10 that is what I go for anyway and I was in a hurry.  I had to go pick up my kids in a few hours.

Think you are good in bed? (Black men preferred) – w4m – 35 (xxxxxx)

 

 

Prove it to me. 😉 Looking for an attractive black man who knows what he is doing in the bedroom. Would love to have a little fun. You would have to host. I’m an attractive, white female, hwp and I am real. The weather in xxxxxx today was a lot warmer than yesterday! Please put “I’m THAT good” in the heading of your email so I know YOU are for real and tell me WHY you are. 😉 Also, enclose a face pic. I’ll probably only answer a handful of emails tops, so don’t get too mad if I don’t get to you, lol.

Of course, I got lots of interesting responses.  Here was the one from the man I finally met up with:

Saw your post.  Just have me curious.  I am good, because sex is about you, not me.  I like to please and thats not just with my COCK.. I like to find your hot spots.  Take my time and enjoy you.  Listen to your breathing, feel you get chills and moan and scream..  But, I don’t think you can handle it..  LOL  

Okay, I liked his response, especially compared to the others.  Plus, when he sent a pic I was like yeah, he is handsome.  He was dressed nicely, confident pose, and looked appealing.  When we finally met, it was in the parking lot, in front of a restaurant.  We didn’t even bother to go in and headed straight back to his house.  I asked him (AFTER I got in the car with him, lol) if he was a serial killer and he said no. 😉

Just for fun, here are a couple of the other responses: 

Well, first of all, I’m not a black guy. I haven’t had sex in a couple of years and am down for an all nighter. Maybe cum 2-3 times. Love to eat pussy, it’s probably my favorite thing. The sound of a woman writhing in pleasure makes me hard everytime, even if I just blew my load. If you’re interested mail me back. Would love to see a pic. I’m 37 years old.

(Did he just tell me he hasn’t had sex in a couple of years? ::: smacks forehead:::)

I would love to blow your mind. Have you ever had a two hour massage with a guy inside of you the whole time. I would start with lots of kissing and foreplay. Once you are wet moist and swollen I would put myself deep inside of you. I would start the massage by massaging your head. Then I would massage your face, ears and knock. I would need total control the whole time. I would slightly thrust back and forth to stay hard. If I get to excited then I will need you to be still as I rest deep inside of you with out either one of us moving. If I start to get soft then I will need to thrust hard several times. I then will move to your arms, fingers, wrist, and shoulders. I will find out what relaxes you what makes you tense and what makes you wet or moan with excitement. I then will move to your chest and give special attention to your breast. Playing with and squeezing your nipples between my fingers and thumb.  Still gently thrusting. You get the picture. How does this sound?

(I’m not sure which is worse, massaging my ears or losing his erection inside of me.  Wtf?)

The other ones weren’t quite so bad, and there was even a guy I almost considered because he told me that he would show me why “older is better” (he was 48) but when I sent him a picture of my face all he said was “nice tits”.  Idk, just too crass already.  Just because I am on Craigslist doesn’t mean I am not picky.

Then there was the guy who got mad because I didn’t answer fast enough (there is always one of those):

Damn you white women drive me nuts. All talk.

(::: eyeroll :::)  Too bad because his picture was kind of cute too.

Anyhow, I met this guy and he took me back to his place.  It was a very nice townhome and well decorated.  It was 7:45.  He had told me before that his girlfriend got off work at 9 pm so I was a little leery about that.  I asked about the time issue and he said it was no big deal. 

He offered me a beer.  I don’t generally like the taste of beer but it was actually a pretty good one.  He said he likes “classier” beers and I looked at the name but can’t for the life of me remember it.  We sat on bar stools and talked for awhile. I liked him and thought he is going to be fun, but we don’t have much time.

According to him this is the first time he ever met someone off Craigsist.  He says he has been reading the posts for awhile but never actually met anyone.  We talked about swinger parties. He was curious about that but scared to post pics of himself online, even body pics, due to where we live.  He said he’s the only black person in his whole workplace (medical sales) and that everyone around here recognizes him.  I have to say I am surprised I’ve never seen him before, he’s like 5 minutes from my house.

We talked about our kids, the town I grew up in, what we like in bed,various things, while I finished up my beer (he was drinking one too).  The clock was ticking.  Finally, he invited me back to the bedroom.

He had a very nice bed, all made up with a fancy comforter and tons of pillows.  The first thing he asked me was if I had ever tried a Hitachi Magic Wand.  I said yes I had recently, at a party and he pulled one out.  After kissing and removing our clothes, (well I was still in a bra and panties) he told me to try it. 

He wanted me to start using it on myself while he dug in the drawer of the nightstand, looking for a condom.  I slipped off my panties and obliged. WOW that felt good!  This one only had two speeds, unlike the 10 speed one the girl had at the party.  It was intense, but kind of even more fun using it on myself.  I briefly hoped he cleans this thing off, lmao.  It looked clean though.

He came over while I was playing and started to kiss me and kiss on my body.  He pulled away my bra and started sucking on my boobs. His hands were roaming over my body while he let me finish myself off.  I came hard, then turned the thing off.

He set it aside and climbed on top of me.  He slid in easily and it felt really good, but about 30 seconds in he had to pull out.  He was like “it feels soo good I am going to cum”.  He waited a minute and then went back in.  “Your pussy is so good, it feels so good, I am going to cum”.  He pulled back out and came on my stomach.  He was like “it’s been awhile since I’ve done this”.

He went and got a towel for me to clean up with.  We talked for a minute and he said he definitely wants to see me again, especially now that he knows where I am from.  We hugged and kissed a minute and he drove me back to my car, promising to text later.  It was 8:45. 

I got a text from him a few minutes ago letting me know he will be gone for two weeks on vacation then back for a week, before off for some other meeting, but that he definitely wants to get together again.  At this point I would give him another chance. 😉

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 thoughts on “Craigslist Encounter

    • Yeah, it wouldn’t be the first time a guy has cum that quickly and we were in a hurry, lol. He took me back to my vehicle with 15 minutes to spare before his girlfriend got off work. Overall it was a fun experience. 😉

Leave a Reply

