Finishing up (House party, part 3)

resized_giggling-girls-meme-generator-his-boat-goes-100mph-on-the-speedometer-6255a7

After the massive threesome fail, I was starting to feel pretty withdrawn.  My hair was a matted mess and I had tears running down my cheeks. It was like 4:30 in the morning. So I slipped into the master bedroom, with the intent of avoiding the remaining people at the party. 

I wanted to clean up a little bit and my bag was in the Host’s closet.  I was digging around but couldn’t find my hairbrush.  Dangit!  I must have left it in the car when I used it right before coming in.  While I was still searching, in walks the cuckhold guy I had seen earlier.  He’d been listening while the Host fucked his wife, and shortly thereafter I saw him eating her pussy on the stairwell. 

He made some joke about how the last time he’d seen me we were in 4th grade.  What?  I did a double take, because I actually did attend elementary school in that city for a while, so not improbable.  He was an average looking, white guy, with bland enough features that I wasn’t sure that he might not have been someone I knew.  He laughed though, and said he was kidding.  Whew! 

He came over and went in for a kiss.  I wasn’t too excited about it and sort of pulled away, making an excuse to leave the room.  I went into the kitchen, where another white guy grabbed my arm. 

This guy was actually pretty cute.  I’d been talking to him earlier and he’d said he was 26, though he looked even younger.  He could definitely pass for a college student.  So in that sense, he wasn’t my type, but he might have been, 15 years ago, lol. 

In any case, he was surprisingly confident and persistent, and he WAS pretty cute. He kissed me a couple of times before I let him lead me down the stairs. To my chagrin, the cuckhold guy was down there already, looking excited to see us.  His wife was passed out on the couch, though she was awake enough to respond when he made a joke about her being the parking lot attendant.

I sat on the couch with the young guy and we were sort of making out.  The cuckhold guy comes over and we ended up moving to another couch. He followed.  He was making comments about threesomes.  I was starting to think, hey, this might not be so bad.  I just had a threesome with two black dudes, now I could do two white guys, that would be a fun story to tell!  Haha

The young guy pulled out his rather thick, nice cock and I started to suck on it.  It wasn’t for long because the other guy was undoing his pants and standing near my face.  So I turned and started to suck on him while continuing to jack off the other guy with my hand.  I didn’t like the taste of this guy’s dick, what was it?  Dried cum?  Gag…

My hand suddenly felt warm and wet.  The younger guy had cum.  I briefly considered using my cum covered hand to lube up guy #2 so I could hurry up and get him to finish as well, but decided against it, lmao.  Somehow, I don’t think he would mind.

Instead I kind of pulled away and the older guy starts shouting things like “suck that thick cock!”  He was just getting revved up, and didn’t realize the other guy had finished (he was still rock hard).  We exchanged glances and I knew he wanted me to cover up for him.  I didn’t say anything about it and sort of half assed sucked on the other guy’s cock a bit while the younger guy pulled up his pants.  I pulled away and didn’t finish off the cuckhold, kind of left him hanging there. The Host had just come down the stairs so that gave me an excuse.

The Host probably thinks I fucked a lot more guys than I actually did at the party, lmao.  There were a few instances where I saw him watching me and it would have appeared to be so, but wasn’t.  Like once, this man, who was part of a black married couple that I had been talking with, had cornered me in the bathroom and tried to ask about having a threesome with he and his wife.  I liked HER and she was cool, but him, not so much.  Plus, I don’t know that she would have wanted that, or it was just him, because he was being secretive.  He turned off the light at one point and we were in there in the dark. Upon opening the door, there was Mr. Host again, paying attention from across the room.

Anyhow, I got up and asked Mr. Host if he needed help with anything. He was cleaning up and said he thought he had it and was just trying to get people to leave now. The younger white guy left and I avoided the other one and went upstairs. 

The Redhead girl was sitting on a chair upstairs in the living room and I sat down to talk to her, while some of the remaining people who were milling about filtered their way out.  She had changed out of her dress and was bumming, in sweats with her hair pulled back, like if you were at home watching tv or something. She said she had to be at some military function in an hour.  Mr. Host had went into the kitchen and was having a discussion with the security guys, I think divvying up money. They each individually hugged me before they left, by the way. I don’t think they had a clue how uncomfortable I was with the rough sex.

She sees me and was like “OMG, did you…”  I said “yes” and she said “I have never….”  I responded “I know”.  She whispered “I could barely even…”  I retorted “me either”.   The Host walks into the room so we continue our conversation in half sentences, obviously talking about the guy with the big cock, but wanting to fly under the radar so he wouldn’t catch it.  He was like “What the Hell did I just hear??”  LMAO.  I said “we are telepathic” and he just stared in disbelief.  She laughed and said “telepathy, we are communicating through telepathy”.  We both giggled and were like, it’s just “girl talk”.  He looked suspicious, but shook his head and left the room.

We talked for a few minutes longer about him and his not cumming with her and she said it was the same with Mr. Host.  She says now HE can go forever!  At that, the woman who I know has an ongoing sexual relationship with Mr. Host, whose husband is the old black guy and she is like 27, came into the room.  She was messing with her phone but looked up at that comment and said “yep”.  Then the Redhead made a joke, that I didn’t catch until later.  She was like straddling the arm of the chair she was on and said “Quit tryin to run” and the other girl laughed out loud.

Hours later, when I was in bed with Mr. Host, I finally “got it”, LMAO!  He’s got me pinned down, in some sort of hold where he is on his elbows and doing me from the back and he says “Quit tryin to run!  You can’t go nowhere!  Quit tryin to run!  You can’t get away from me!”  LMMFAO!!!  I can just picture him, with his big old cowboy hat that he likes to wear, and his southern drawl/midwestern twang accent, out there “wrasslin a hawg” or something.  Only in this interaction, I’m…..the hog.  Bahahaha! 

The embarrassing part is that, to me, this was actually pretty hot! LMAO Rape fantasies and all. 😉 Not the imagining a hog part, lol, but just being trapped like that where I can’t get away. 😉

Okay, so anyway the third girl is in the room and The Redhead again brings up the guy with the big dick. Now she is curious too because she didn’t get to have sex with him. So we both climb over onto the couch with her and we are huddled up talking and showing her pics and she is asking what his screen name is and saying she needs to put this into her phone.

In walks Mr. Host, and we quickly change the subject. You can tell he’s been trying to catch a little bit of our conversation and see what’s up. He later told me he didn’t like us girls talking about him. I guess that’s what he assumed since we had all slept with him at some point. He admitted though, that guys do the same thing. I said we were talking about something else anyway, and that she had only mentioned that he lasts a long time. Of course that was before I got the other joke, haha.

The Redhead left and the other girl went back and I think was talking with Mr. Host. Her husband came out and practically yelled at me to get up off the couch and come to bed. I’m thinking, seriously, please tell me we are not sleeping in the same bed with these people again!! Mr. Host had promised me not this time.

I got up and he was like you come in here with me, but said I needed to go outside to my car. I walked past Mr. Host and this woman having what appeared to be some sort of emotional discussion, in order to get my purse. I get the feeling she wants to sleep with him. Where is that going to leave me? I sure as hell don’t want to sleep with the old guy.

I went out and got my hairbrush. When I came back in she was still in the room, but walked out. Mr. Host was lying on the bed.

It felt a little awkward. I asked “what do you want me to do?” and he looked a little upset but said “what do you mean?” I said I wasn’t sure if he wanted me to sleep with him. He said, “of course I do, go close the door and come here, I think we are done with them now”.

I did as he asked and got under the covers next to him. The old man then barges in the room and starts telling me to get up and trying to yank me out of bed. I pulled away from him. He said “come on! Aren’t you going to come with me?”. I turned to look helplessly at Mr. Host. He looks at me for a second and then tells the old guy to leave us alone to “talk”. He didn’t come back. Thank God.

Mr. Host was like “you should have told him no, it’s okay to stand up for yourself”. I asked “were you trying to pawn me off on him?” and he said “NO!! Of course not.” He claimed the guy was drunk and normally doesn’t act that way, that normally he would be very polite and ASK me first, not demand stuff. He said he is not really like that.

I don’t know, but I was a little confused and glad he left. We had great sex in the morning but through much of the rest of the night I felt he was holding back a bit, maybe trying to keep me quiet so the other girl wouldn’t hear. He said he just wanted to “make love” and was going slow for much of the time. Not that it wasn’t fun, just a little frustrating. He did say he was tired, which is reasonable I guess, lol and wanted to sleep with his cock inside me (talk about frustrating, haha).

In the morning though, the sex was more intense and those people were still there. Finally, he came. :p I had to leave early due to my ex husband acting like an ass and refusing to take my son to basketball practice. Grrrr…. So not sure what happened with them after that.

I wasn’t able to meet with the Bodybuilder because of that either and he was kind of upset. I think he feels put off, and it’s true I kind of did do that. I couldn’t make any concrete plans with him due to my ex making it difficult for me to spend as long as I would like out of town. I’m glad I left it open ended though or it would have been worse. I knew I couldn’t make promises to get together. I’m sure he will still try to meet with me again. 😉

Leave a Reply

