Another house party (part 1)

house-party

I’m eager to write about what happened this weekend, though short on time.  So bear with me if I can’t finish it all and you are left with another cliff hanger. 😉

Mr. Firm has begun reading my blog.  So far so good.  😉  He really seems to like it!  Whew!!  Of course, when I had texted with him last, he was only back to like August of this year.  He hadn’t read about all the drama with the Professor, my past, some of my more weak, insecure postings.  If he keeps reading he will see it all, the good, the bad and the ugly.

I was totally relieved by his response to what he has read thus far.  He said not to be embarrassed, that my experiences don’t even scratch the surface of some of the stuff he has done.  I believe him, lol.  You don’t get that good in bed without some serious practice!! 😉 It’s a really good feeling to have acceptance from someone who knows me personally, after reading all I have written. I feel like I have trusted the right person.  So few men are able to truly handle my sexuality, and with him I feel safe.

He said we will have a lot to discuss and he may even make some comments on the blog.  I think that will be very educational.  I’m pretty sure he’s someone I can and will learn a LOT from, both inside and outside the bedroom.  I look forward to what the future holds in that regard, especially now that he knows some of my deep, dark desires. 😉  Of course, he said he had me pegged on a lot of that stuff already, I guess due to how we interact and in the bedroom plus what he has seen in others.

He says he is going to answer some of my questions, like what he means when he says I fuck him like he “needs” and whether I missed out on not coming for a gangbang.  LMFAO, that should be eye opening!  😉 🙂 I’m looking forward to more of his response.

In the meantime I had another interesting weekend!!  I attended another party thrown by The Host.  It wasn’t quite as fun as the last time but I had my share of adventures!

Right before leaving town, the Professor texted me.  He asked what I was doing and seemed kind of upset that I was leaving to go to a party.  I felt like he was trying to guilt trip me, like he did in the past when we were seeing each other.  Only now, he really has no excuse.  He said he knew I was probably going to “have fun” and I said “maybe” and he said “yeah right, you know you will”.  He seemed a tad jealous, but hey, he’s not fucking me, so why does it even matter anymore? It’s been 9 months since we have had sex.

Anyhow, I got to the party and was a little disappointed.  There weren’t as many people there as last time, even though I arrived almost two hours after it started.  There were a few of the same couples and people but most I didn’t recognize from the last party.  I have seen quite a few of them at other swinger clubs however.  It made me feel a little better about him not inviting Mr. Firm.  Maybe he was just trying to vary the list and only invited a handful of the same folks, like me and this couple that was in the bed with us last time.  His cousins, the two I had played with, were there and one woman who I met before who later told me she is his Aunt.  A few of the single women were the same and I figure maybe that’s because they are people he is fucking, lol.

In any case, at first I couldn’t even find HIM because I guess he was out in the garage smoking with a bunch of people, and I don’t smoke, so I hadn’t even realized they were out there.  Nevertheless, I talked a little bit with the security guys and made my way around the house to see who was there.  I spoke with a couple people I recognized before finally finding Mr. Host and him telling me where I could find some wine.  I was cautioned by several people, somewhat jokingly, not to drink too much.  I guess my passing out last time made an impression, ha!  People were monitoring my drink levels the whole entire party. :p  I was only allowed 3 cups. lol

Anyhow, I mingled and chatted and did my thing though it at first seemed a little more difficult than last time.  A few different guys kind of hit on me but none of them seemed that appealing.  Still, I tried to be friendly.

After awhile people started to go into some of the back bedrooms and close doors.  We all know what that means.  😉  So I found an excuse to make my way back to the “public” play room that was the main bedroom.  In there a woman was using a Hitachi magic wand on another woman while several couples and a few singles watched.  When I walked in the door I was invited to be next, and I obliged.

I lay on the bed, while the redheaded girl I went down on at another party cleaned off the wand.  She sprayed some cotton candy lube in my mouth, saying taste this stuff, its really good isn’t it?  She said she had gotten it at a Passion Party.  That reminds me that I have a girlfriend from high school who throws those.  She’d tried to get me to have one awhile back, a “divorce party” after my marriage fell apart, but I felt like, at the time, none of the ultra conservative Christian people I was hanging around with would have been interested, lol.

Anyhow, while like 20 people watched, she helped me pull off my clothes and boots and put the toy against my clit.  Part of the time she was fingering me as well and the whole thing felt really good.  The older black man from the previous party, the one who had cum all over my face in 15 seconds, pulled down my top and started sucking on one of my boobs.  A Mexican girl started playing with the other.  People continued to walk in and out of the room to see what was going on and she upped the vibrator to a level 5 (out of 10). It had some sort of pulsating motion that was feeling really good. She said that was her favorite level too.

The older guy moved out of the way and I think motioned to his wife, who came over and started sucking on my boob in his place. I finally came, not loudly like I sometimes do during sex, but enough that people could tell that I needed to stop.

I am not sure who all was even in there at that point but I know I’d seen the host come in and out and some other single guys. One of the security guys, the one I’d had sex with the time before, was paying attention because he commented that he’d seen I was having fun. He and I continued to flirt a bit throughout the party and he had told me he couldn’t wait to get finished “working” so we could play.

After I walked out of the room, I heard a woman moaning loudly in another bedroom. Outside the door was a guy listening in and he said “that’s my wife and the Host”. He looked to be enjoying it.

I continued to mingle and awhile later the redhead who had used the magic wand on me comes up and says in a low voice, “OMG, did you see that guy I just came out of the room with?” I said no and she was like “his dick is THIS BIG” motioning with her hands. “It was HUGE, I don’t mean just kind of huge, I mean HUGE, like where it actually hurt and I have never even seen a dick that big”. I asked who it was and she kind of described him and said he was wearing a blue shirt.

So I took note but didn’t see the guy for a bit until she passed me near the stairs and says “that’s him, over there”. Oh, okay, that guy had been trying to hit on me earlier and I thought he was lame. I’d gotten kind of bored and made an excuse to ditch him. Now, I was sufficiently curious, lmao. I decided I’d have to let him try again later. 😉

So after awhile I see him and the redheaded girl together on the couch and I decided to join them. I sat on the other side of her and they were sharing pictures and looking at the swinger site. She kind of discreetly flashes me a dick pic that he had just sent on her phone. It did look pretty big, though you can’t always tell in a picture. I had to see this in real time to decide if I agreed, lol. The three of us talked for a couple minutes before she got up and left.

Of course, then he starts trying to talk to me again. I listened while he told me how he would love to take me on a date and to the movies and out to eat. He said I seem like the type of girl that would love to go to “vanilla parties” and just do “vanilla” things with him. WTF? Why would I be here then?? I figured he must be worn out from the sex and was trying to make a date for later because of that.

He blabbed on and on about how all the white girls where I live are so enlightened and intelligent and they all listen to rnb (because I said that was my favorite genre when he asked). Yeah right! I live in a racist, redneck hell-hole that doesn’t even HAVE an rnb station, and most people there listen to country music and lame ass pop. Whatever, but he was clearly trying to flatter me that way.

I’m thinking, I wish this guy would just shut up and pull out his cock already, lol. We exchanged numbers, and FINALLY he kisses me. We made out for a little bit before he asked me if I wanted to go back to one of the bedrooms.

So we go in the room and clothes start coming off and and he finally pulls off his pants. That girl was NOT LYING, lmao!! He was freaking HUGE! He had to be over 10 inches and as thick as my wrist!! It was like a freaking tree trunk! I was seriously kind of glancing down there thinking “oh crap, I don’t know if I can do this” haha.

I started giving him a blow job and was very thankful for the practice I’ve had with my fuck buddy and someone who was really thick around. Because I at least had some idea what to do when you can barely get your mouth around it. He seemed to be enjoying it a lot. He went down on me too and was pretty good at that.

He put on a condom (yeah all those guys who claim that their magnum condoms are too tight are lying, lmao, cause if this guy could wear one anyone could). The sex was fairly good, though he had to go slow. When he asked me to get on my hands and knees though, I was a bit reluctant. I’m thinking, how the fuck does he think I am going to be able to do that?? Hahaha but I just said “BE CAREFUL” and we kind of managed, with him going very slow. It still hurt at some angles and it wasn’t like we could finish that way.

He pulled out, took off the condom, and I blew him some more. He asked if he could cum in my mouth and I didn’t answer right away. I really didn’t want him to. I love it when its with a guy I am into, but really, those are few and far between. With most guys it seems repulsive. It’s like a mental block, I have to be really into the guy or the sex to want to swallow his cum.

He asked again and I kind of shook my head no. So he pulled it out and said then he was gonna save his cum for next time, so I’d be sure to have something to come back for. :p Asshole, lol.

Don’t think I finished here, though that was mostly the end with that particular guy. There’s still lots more to tell. I have to get off the library computer now though. Booo!! Till next time!

Leave a Reply

