Holiday happenings

I hope everyone is having a wonderful holiday season.  My Christmas was great but didn’t include any wild sex stories.  I did see my fuck buddy before he left to go back home, to Georgia…for good. 😦

I’m a little bit sad.  We’ve been having sex about once a month for nearly two years now.  I knew he was trying to sell his house, after getting out of the military, but last we’d discussed it, he was still looking to stay in this area.  It came as a surprise to hear he is leaving. 

He may come back to visit friends, and at least one relative here. He still has to get some stuff out of storage, so it’s possible I could see him again, but for the most part, this is the end.  I’m glad we didn’t really get emotionally attached.  Still, I am going to miss the reliable sex…and that huge, thick cock!!  OMG!  I bet it’ll be a looong time before I come across another one like that, if ever!

Our last meeting was pretty hot.  He was staying temporarily in a hotel and we had a couple rounds of fun, followed each time by me swallowing his cum.  My little parting gift. 😉  He was off the day after Christmas, but we plan to keep in touch.  He said he thinks I would really like Atlanta, lots of “successful black men” (damn, am I that transparent? haha ).  Who knows, maybe someday….  Plus after seeing a pic of him and his brothers down there, I am thinking a gangbang doesn’t sound so bad after all.  Heh…. 😉

Now who am I going to replace him with?  I’ve still got Mr. Firm, and the Host, and I guess this Bodybuilder guy, but they all live far away.  My fuck buddy was only an hour and a half.  It’s got me thinking…and today I even did a little browsing on Craigslist.

I didn’t have any luck on Craigslist today, but I did find something that has me cracking up and gloating like crazy!!  Remember the Producer?  He contacted me a few days before Christmas to say he hoped I was doing alright, and then again to wish me and the kids a Happy Holiday.  Then today, I get on CL and found his old ad!!!  Only he had changed it up just a little bit, to add in that he is “attached”.

Hahahahaha….he’s already looking to cheat on that woman he pretty much dumped me for!  I love it!  She was a condescending little bitch towards me.  Revenge is sweet.  What kills me is he made some comment in the ad, alluding to the fact that he is not getting as much sex as he would like.  Yeah, well, whose fault is that??  Bam!  Got them both, and in less than 3 months time.  Somehow I doubt that relationship is going to last forever. “We are soul mates”.  Give me a fucking break!

Supposedly she was cool with non-monogamy, but clearly that isn’t working out for them the way he thought, or he wouldn’t be sneaking around behind her back.  It’s obvious, from the wording of the ad, that he is.  I wouldn’t be half surprised if he tries to get back with me either, at this point.  I guess we will find out.

Damn though, right after Christmas?  And right after they went on a cruise together for their birthdays (or were supposed to, I am assuming they did).  Times must be hard. 😉 😀

Not only did HE contact me recently, but the guy I had the affair with!  Remember him?  The one who stood me up for a concert and never bothered to explain why?  He hit me up on Facebook email (we aren’t friends on there) to say “I miss you”.  I got Mr. Firm’s advice before saying anything and finally went with “fuck off”.  LOL  I was worried about upsetting him but Mr. Firm said I shouldn’t be with the way he disrespected me.  He didn’t comment back and it actually kind of felt good to stand up for myself like that.  On my own I tend to be way too forgiving.

I’ve STILL been having to ignore Mr. Motorcycle.  He left a box of gifts on my doorstep and tried texting several times to see if I got them.  I feel so mean ignoring him but I know if I give him even a little acknowledgement he will try and find a way to get back in.  As Mr. Firm pointed out, his using my kids and getting gifts for them to get to me, really is manipulative, and not a cool thing to do.  Especially after I TOLD him, flat out, repeatedly, that I didn’t want him to buy them anything. 

The gifts he gave were nothing expensive and I went ahead and let the kids open them as extras.  One was a board game that was missing pieces and looked like it had been used.  He gave me a bottle of wine and some sort of homemade soap.

The TV he gave us?  That short circuited and almost electrocuted my teenager.  He and a friend got the bright idea to smash it up after that, and take the copper out of the back.  It could have been dangerous but thankfully they didn’t grind up the glass and get lead poisoning or something.  I had to pay $60 to have it carted off as hazardous waste.  Gee, thanks for the “gift”.

The Referee has tried calling and texting me too, begging me to pick up the phone.  I ignored that as well.  I didn’t hear from him on Christmas though so maybe he’s getting the drift that I am serious.  No way Jose, will I ever get with him again.

Mr. Host has been cool though and says he bought me a gift, because he can’t stop thinking about me.  Nice!  I am looking forward to seeing him again.  The sex was just awesome!

He invited me to another party and I was a little disappointed in the guest list.  Mainly that he didn’t invite Mr. Firm. :/  Whhhyyy???  I hope he still ads him on.  I don’t think he would have been able to come anyhow, but it’s the principle of it all.  I hope it’s just that he is varying what single males come to each party or something.  It would really upset me if he was leaving him out due to ME or doesn’t like him.

See, I’m a little afraid that he is going to be like all these other guys I have come across and start acting possessive.  Or that he might see Mr. Firm as a threat because my excitement about him being invited the first time was probably pretty obvious.  Plus, he may have seen us kissing a few times at the party and I doubt you could miss the passion there. 😉

I really hope that isn’t it.  Mr. Firm is cool as hell, has had nothing negative to say about Mr. Host so far, and I know he was excited about having been invited to that last party.  He also took the time and trouble to validate Mr. Host and say nice things.  I wouldn’t want him to be left out on account of me and I’d really like him to be at some future parties if I am going to be there.  I’m a little afraid to bring it up to Mr. Host though.  Like, if I make too big a deal of it he may just decide never to invite him again.  Ugh.

Looking over the guest list, there seem to be less single guys, so maybe it is just something to do with that.  :/  The whole thing has my brain spinning. I usually tell Mr. Firm about parties and had mentioned the date of the upcoming one, so I’d feel weird never mentioning it, like I was keeping something from him.  I’d feel like a jerk though, talking about it when he wasn’t invited.  Grrrr…

I haven’t heard from the Professor. 😦 We talked a little bit on his birthday earlier in the month and he was kind of weird. He made comments about how he missed me and that he wasn’t getting any sex for his B’day, but didn’t want me to come over (“to say hi”, I didn’t flat out offer him sex). I told him I’m not at the point anymore where I think the relationship thing would even be an issue, basically hinting at just some NSA sex, but he said it was HIM that had the problem handling it and not me. Okay, whatever.

Anyhow, wish me luck on replenishing the ranks.  I’ve got some possible upcoming changes in my life as well.  I’m seriously considering a move to the big city myself.  There aren’t a lot of things holding me back at this point and 2014 may be just the time to get up on it.

3 thoughts on “Holiday happenings

  1. Aww big hug. So sorry to hear that your fuck buddy left. I hope, you will see him again.
    High five on the procucer 😉
    Wishing you all the best for 2014 :*

Leave a Reply

