The orgy weekend culminates (part 3)

fireworks

Okay, so when I left you, I was stuck at my grandma’s house, with a broken down vehicle.  Don’t worry though, I still managed to squeeze in some more sexual escapades.  😉  Bet you’d like to know how.

While I was having all these issues and trying to figure out what to do, I was getting texts from a guy I had met at the last swinger party.  He’s a 24 year old, very nice looking, biracial, bodybuilder.  He just got out of the military and is currently working as a bouncer at a nightclub, as well as working on his bodyguard license.  At the party, he’d had trouble getting it up, due to it being his first swinging experience, and he REALLY wanted to prove to me that he’s not always that way, lol.

It was actually kind of annoying because I was trying to get stuff done and when family heard I was in town, of course, they wanted to see me.  I have siblings there and they were like, what are you doing sneaking into town without telling anyone??  Thankfully, my family is not very nosy.  They didn’t press much as to what I was doing.   I just said I was at a party in the city.

God, sometimes I really get homesick.  I’ve been thinking for a long time I would like to move back up that way.  Maybe I’ll be able to make it happen here eventually, it would be nice to be close to people that could help me in times of need.  I really don’t have anyone here, now that I am divorced. 

My grandmother still lives in the same place she did when I was coming up.  It’s a mostly black neighborhood and the community is so different from where I am now.  Some people might consider it a “bad” area, but to me it never really felt that way.  Even though the people are poor, there was always someone there to help you out if you needed it.

My memories are full of summer parties in the street outside her house.  Parents, grandparents, teenagers and young ones all running around, dancing and drinking.  BBQ’s, people sitting out on their porches and always available to talk.  Being one of the only white kids in the neighborhood, strangely, I never really felt out of place.  Even now, I love that the neighbors look out for and help my grandma.  You don’t see a whole lot of that here.

I spent much of the afternoon with my sister’s friend’s dad, a dark skinned, black man in his mid 60’s with BLUE eyes.  I was like where’d you get those eyes and he said his great grandfather was Irish and Indian (Native).  He said my baby sister is like a daughter to him and that I drive just like she does, hotrodding it, lol.  He was getting onto me and later I was getting onto him because he told me he refuses to get a vasectomy because of his age but that he also doesn’t wear condoms when he is playing around.  No idea how we got to talking about that!  lol  At the store, when we were buying transmission fluid, we ran into one of his cronies, an older white guy, who thought I was his girlfriend.  He was like, NO, she’s like my daughter!  Haha

Anyhow, my vehicle is shot, but by the time we’d taken care of that and I’d run over to one of my sisters houses for a bit, and showered, it was getting really late.  Mr. Bodybuilder wanted to come to town and hang out anyway.  He said we could go for a movie or out to eat.  I’m thinking it might even be too late for that (it was nearly 10 pm). 

Meanwhile, I had realized that I left one of my favorite bras at Mr. Host’s house.  Dammit!  He wasn’t bothered though.  He said if you come and get it you can stay the night. 

Hmmm…that would also put me near Mr. Bodybuilder.   I talked to my grandma a bit and it was decided I would take her car to drive back home. She was cool with me heading back out to stay in the city that night.  I warned Mr. Host I might be pretty late but he said that was cool, as long as I was staying over.

Mr. Bodybuilder and I decided to go out to eat.  We talked and hung out for awhile and then he said maybe he could get a hotel.  I was thinking, there is no way I want him to spend $$ on that, when I will have to jet fairly quickly, in order to get over to Mr. Host’s, but I didn’t tell him why.  I just said I would have to leave before too long and maybe that wasn’t a good idea.

He is currently staying with his sister, on her couch, lol, as he JUST got out of the military and hasn’t had a chance to get settled with his own place.  He says he doesn’t want to waste his money on a crappy home when he can earn a little more and get something better. 

We decided we would just go over there, but I’d have to be really quiet because she and her boyfriend (and toddler) would be asleep.  Oh man, this felt like high school all over again, haha, sneaking in someone’s place, but…okay.

We slipped in the front door quietly and onto the screened in back porch. It was cold. I’m thinking seriously?  What am I just going to bend over?  No, he had another plan.  He wanted me to sit on this tiny little nightstand.  It looked like it could easily tip over, but I did.

I sat there and he had me pull down my pants.  They are like legging style and I was wearing knee length leather boots.  Not conducive to this AT ALL, lol.  I had to put my legs over his head.  He went down on me for a little bit and then put in his very hard dick.  We fucked with me on the table with my legs around him, to where he was kind of trapped.

We kept hearing noises and he told me to keep an eye out for shadows on the wall in the kitchen.  Suddenly, someone turned on a light.  We jumped and I almost fell over, lol.  Had to get my legs up over his head and hobble around the corner to pull on my clothes.  We were trying not to knock into stuff.  Whoever it was, wasn’t there long.  The light went back out.

By then we decided we’d better head outside.  We snuck through the backyard and the high heel of my boot caught in a hole in the ground in the dark.  I fell and banged up my knee pretty badly on some cement.  He kept apologizing and we went to sit in his car.

It was getting really late and I was afraid if I took too long Mr. Host would fall asleep, leaving me nowhere to stay for the night.  Mr. Bodybuilder kept pushing to continue our fun and saying we could go at it in the backseat of his car.  I opted out, citing my knee and it being really late.  He reluctantly said okay but that he thought I was really hot, that this was exciting and he wants to see me again.  He said normally he doesn’t even like women with kids but thought I was in great shape.

Alright, alright, that was nice but I had to go.  I took off and headed to Mr. Host’s.  He had been lying down for a bit but managed to get up and answer the door, despite it being 2 am. 

Oh, WOW, am I glad I went back over there!!  We got in bed and proceeded to have some seriously hot sex, over and over, like ALL night long.  He came in me about 5 times before having to get up for work in the morning.  I actually made him like 45 minutes late but he said that’s okay because he’s the boss. 😉

I was really surprised at how good the sex was with him!!  I wasn’t expecting that at all.  It was like fireworks!!  I don’t know if it was just because I was sooo horny or what!!  I WAS ovulating, according to my little calendar on my phone, where I keep track of my menstrual cycle.

He was very dominant and got pretty rough.  He was pulling my hair, choking me, biting my neck,smacking my ass, you name it!  This is the same guy, who at dinner with that one woman had agreed with her that he could never choke someone in bed!  His hand was probably on my neck like half the time we were fucking!! He must have really took what I said about kind of liking it to heart. 😉 😉

Wow, in the morning he even got out this wedge shaped pillow and had me bend over it to where he could really penetrate deep. It felt good and the whole thing was really damn hot! He has been texting me for the past couple days going on about how freaking good it was! It almost took my mind off Mr. Firm, but not quite, he’s still hot as hell. 🙂

Mr. Host is now saying he’d like to take me to a bed and breakfast sometime, where we can fuck all day and all night and do nothing else. Sounds like fun. I’ll have to keep you all updated. 😉

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “The orgy weekend culminates (part 3)

  1. Awesome! Finally the last part. I was impatiently waiting and cursing the library’s opening hours. Lol. I’m happy for you that you had so much fun! :*

      • Good 🙂
        I’m finally stepping into the Sex and swinger scene here in Germany, too. But for some reason I’m not as good as you picking the guys who are really good in bed. How do you find out? Maybe I’m not asking the right questions lol. Any advice greatly appreciated. 😉 Much love :*

    • Oooh, Ive heard some stories about swinger parties in Germany. I think the scene is supposed to be pretty good over there.

      I have been thinking about your question and it is hard to come up with a really good answer. I have gotten much better at identifying these guys but it almost seems like a 6th sense.

      I know what I want now and tend to pick men who remind me of the ones who have given me that. There is a certain look to their eye, a certain confidence. It helps that the swinger site also has validations from others they have met. Women tend to very highly recommend men who have given them a great time in the sack! Mr. Firm has over 100 validations and some of these women are raving about him, lol ;).

      The other thing I do is look for cues in what they say about themselves and what they ask. Men who are really good sometimes try and figure out what makes you tick by asking your fantasies beforehand and then doing their best to fulfill them.

      Sometimes I ask questions about what they like and see how they respond. You can often tell what a guy will be like in bed by his attitude about sex in general.

      I like to get an idea as to whether or not they are very experienced, whether they have a lot of satisfied women in their life, that kind of thing. Hmmm…maybe if I can figure out exactly how I am coming to conclusions I can write a blog post about it.

      So exciting that you are just getting involved in the lifestyle. How has it been so far?

  2. Thanks so much girl. You have no idea how much that helped already. On the site I am on there a no references, but a guest book. And I will check that more from now on. And how they talk to me, what they ask and what they say.
    Just coming back from another night of bad sex lol so something gotta change. Going to a fetish party tonight and the guy I am going with (half-black 😉 -my first (almost)black experience ^^, ripped, great cock, but only goes for 15 min… he thinks thats the ideal length to have sex…smh) told me he wants to fuck me there. Thats gonna be advanced mode lol. I will tell you if I was brave enough. I am pretty new to all of this.
    Yeah a full blog post would be awesome. Maybe with examples from chats or something. So far I was like: If he is nice, at the sex page for a while and has a hot body I´ll go for it. lol, but thats not working very well for me obviously ^^.
    I mean I am on that sex page for a week now. And met two guys so far. One is great, sweet guy, likes to cuddle afterwards and keeps in touch, but the sex is too short and no oral and although his cock feels great, 15 min dont cut it for me. Especially not with no proper foreplay. But he knows the swinger scene very very well, we have great conversations and he is really sweet, he also hosts parties, like the one I will be going to tonight. So he put me on the guest list and I can get in for free 😉 , and he will introduce me to all my fantasies in fast forward mode, so I can live with that for now lol. And maybe I can talk him into making the sex longer for me. So I call him Mr Host now, if I mention him again lol.
    The other one yesterday, if I had a blog, I´d call him the Talker, he was just talking my ear off. It took him till 3 am in the morning to decide if he wants to kiss me. Before that we were cuddling on the couch watching TV for hours, which was nice, but tiring. It took him that long because I am coughing a bit at the moment. WTF? lol And he went down on me and made me cum and he has a great body, so I was like yay thats a score. But then he pulled his pants down and he was…. tiny. I mean really tiny. And gee thats just not working for me sorry. No chemistry there either. Sex also only lasted for like maybe 8 minutes. lol
    So yeah I will go for the criteria you gave me and see if that helps. Just which they had a referral option on there. I´ll keep you updated on how I am doing in the scene, and thank you again so much sweetie :*

  3. Ha thanks girl! Not sure, if a blog would be something for me, but I´ll think about it. :*

    But for now I´ll give you a little update on my experiences: I am still seeing Mr Host on a regular basis and he is doing it longer now lol, but still not much into foreplay. Other than that he cuddles a lot and gives me little presents, we get along great outside the bedroom and he is really sweet, so I´ll keep him for now. ^^

    The fetish party was super sexy. Lots of beautiful people there. A few bizarre ones, too, but that was a fun experience. I had a shoe fetishist clean my boots. And he did it with so much passion, that was quite an experience. And there was a boot fetishist, he loved to like boots from women. I let him lick for like 15 minutes and he was literally making out with my boots. Ha that was a lot of fun. I wore laced up black leather boots and a red dress made from laquer(?). (Here is a pic. Not sure, if I may post a link: http://4.static-hood.de/img1/big/1681/16816384.jpg I think it looked way better on me than on the model here lol)

    Mr Host was really sweet. He helped me lace up my dress and put the straps on my stockings. He showed me around and gave me a necklace he made with a big heart pendant saying: Daddy´s playtoy . I was almost laughing and had to think about you instantly ;). He said he is not my daddy, just two years older, but didnt find a better phrase. Since the party he started to refer to himself as daddy though. lol He also took care that I always had a drink in my hand. ^^ (non-alcoholic) He had to leave me here and there to take care of some organizational stuff, but was always coming back asap.

    The party itself was very nice. People were dancing and talking and wearing sexy stuff. There was a little area behind curtains with cozy couches and a gyn chair and a sm cross to tie somebody up. And two little areas a little hidden from the view where couples could have sex and other couples could watch or have sex too. No single guys were allowed but the were able to watch from a distance. I went in there with Mr Host, too and at first nobody was there, so I felt safe making out. He made me suck him and the turend me over to fuck me. I didnt mind at all that a single guy was watching, to my own surprise. Then we went to the other area for couples and he fucked me there too. I closed my eyes and enjoyed it and then I felt a hand on my breast. I thought it was him. When I opened my eyes a second couple had shown up and it was the womans hand. lol. My first female experience ^^. After a while Mr Host wanted me to suck him again and I turned around and saw that alltogether about 7 couples were standing around us watching us, and werew making out with each other, too. lol. I hadnt noticed at all. And I didnt mind. I enjoyed watching others, too. We did not play with other people though and I was sleeping at his place that night.
    Can´t wait for my first real swinger club experience! 🙂

    Much love, xoxo
    Jai

    • That’s awesome, love the update and can’t wait to hear how it goes!! Woohoo on him lasting longer, lol. 😉 I’m cracking up about the Daddy necklace and you thinking of me. I don’t know why but I love that stuff, haha. A necklace with that might make me feel a little weird though, lmao. It’s fun to be watched, glad you enjoyed it and your brief girl experience too. 😉 🙂

  4. Hahaha I know right? 😉 I told him, like, hey that was a bit more than 13 minutes… And he didn´t notice. Guess he forgot about himself for am moment ^^. Works for me. lol

    Yeah, I asked him to make me a different one that is really “mine” and the pendant says: Good girl. Works better for me. lol. He runs a little business and I think he used me as his advertising platform that night lol. It fit my outfit well though. ^^ Would love to send you a pic, but don´t want to post it on here.

    Indeed it is fun! I am looking forward to a real swinger club experience. I´ll keep you updated girl. :*

Leave a Reply

