The orgy party continues, part 2

fourpeopleinbed

Okay so where did we leave off?  I was having the threesome with the two security guys and they left the room.  Then in walks their cousin, Mr. Host.  He came to chat for just a minute and to let me know he had made sure to keep me well taken care of with security guys looking after me.  Why…yes…

So he was happy to see I was feeling a little better and started to pull out his cock for a blow job but then thought better of it.  He said he wanted to wait until I was back up to par, kissed me and left the room.  Fine then.  A couple minutes later the older man returned. 

He got me to get up out of bed and follow him into another room where he said there was some fun going on.  Inside were about 4 people having, or close to having, sex.  One was his wife, then another couple whose wife was in the middle of being done doggystyle by Mr. Host. His wife asked him if he wanted this other guy fucking her before allowing him to.  I didn’t see quite what went on between them but I think he got up and left and went back over to help with HIS wife and Mr. Host.

The older man lead me over to his wife who was now unattended and guided me to her pussy.  She is 27 and he is 30 years older, Mr. Firm and I had been discussing that while I was getting dressed in his hotel room.  Anyhow, I went to work and the older man was rubbing on and playing with me at the same time.  Eventually he left, and the people next to us on the bed left and it was only me and her.  She asked if I wanted a turn and I lay on the bed while she licked and fingered me. 

Meanwhile people were walking by and eventually the guy who had been close to fucking her came back.  He got on me and started rubbing, but not entering me, while telling me how fucking gorgeous he thinks I am. She left and her husband came back by. I gave him a 30 second blowjob before he came all over my face.  He walked out of the room and the other guy was like WTF and followed me to the bathroom while I washed off.

Then he followed me back into the master bedroom.  He was on top of me and wanting to fuck, but asking me if it was okay.  I found that kind of annoying and a turnoff.  He was like “are you sure it’s okay?” “can I touch you?” “you are so beautiful”.  He had a nice looking, thick hard cock but he also wanted to go in without a condom.  I didn’t want him to and he said without it he cant stay hard.  He kept grinding on top of me.  This was the only white guy all night, by the way, lol.  I ended up giving him a bit of a blowjob but didn’t finish him off.

Okay, so now its getting really late and everyone is ready to go to bed.  Suprisingly, the older guy and his wife had decided to sleep in the bed with Mr. Host and I.  When he (the older man) came up behind me and started spooning me, I thought he was joking.  I made a comment to that effect, and his wife, who had just walked in, seemed a little peeved.  I didn’t mean to be rude or anything, just wasn’t expecting to share a bed with three people!

Anyhow, she climbed in on the other side of me and Mr. Host was next to her.  Her husband was trying to get me to put my hand on her bare ass but I was honestly exhausted and wanting to sleep.  Not that it was easy with three people lying next to me, plus being in between a husband and wife.  I know that she has been fucking Mr. Host for awhile because he told me she gets jealous and that was kind of weird and awkward too.  She and him were kissing a bit but he seemed annoyed with her laying her head on him.

Finally, Mr. Host told her to let me over by him and sleep next to her own husband.  She complied but her husband was reaching over her trying to touch me and I think it was getting her annoyed.  Gah!  Mr. Host was stroking my hair and whispering to me that I am his angel and he wants to take care of me.  I was thinking wtf, you don’t want to fuck me though??  After awhile the wife said her back was hurting and decided to get up and sleep in a chair.  Eventually, they just left and went home.  It was maybe 5:30 am.

It was still a restless night.  I am not one to cuddle people I don’t know and especially ones I haven’t had sex with.  So while Mr. Host’s touches felt good, it was hard for me to sleep.  Plus he kept having to jump up for things like the alarm going off when another couple walked downstairs or helping with a guy who fell asleep on the toilet.

I woke up around 7:30 to Mr. Host poking his dick in behind me.  I rolled onto my stomach and we had some actually pretty good doggystyle sex.  He wasn’t wearing a condom and asked if he could come inside me.  I was like NOOOOO and he asked if I am fertile.  I told him yes and he said he got a vasectomy 15 years ago and has been checked many times to make sure it stuck.  Okay, you can cum in me. 

OMG that part was hot.  I am a little bit of a cum fiend…I just freaking love it and I get so excited about a guy about to cum inside me since it doesn’t happen very often.  He made me cum a few times too and it was pretty darn hot.

So afterwards I showered and got ready to head out.  Right before I did, I texted Mr. Firm again to see what was up.  He was going to check out of his hotel in 30 minutes but said I could come by and talk.  We wouldn’t have time for sex but I was excited to swap stories and hear how his night had been.

I kissed Mr. Host goodbye and got in my vehicle.  At first it wouldn’t start.  I was relieved to get it going but couldn’t figure out what was wrong.  It was going slow and hard to get up to speed.  I was scared it was going to die on me.  Thankfully I made it the 10 minutes or so to the hotel.

Got there and had a great chat with Mr. Firm and told him about my van.  He said I should follow him back just in case, since my family lives 30 minutes from the city we were in, and he is another 30 minutes past that.  I am SO GLAD he was there.  On the busy freeway my van started having even more problems and I turned on my hazard lights, hoping I wouldn’t get hit by a semi.  Mr. Firm pulled over and I followed him to a gas station.  There he figured out that the transmission fluid was gone and there was smoke coming out of where you are supposed to put it in. 

He helped me put some transmission fluid in and it seemed to be doing better but still not up to par.  We got back on the road though and I was able to make it home to my grandmother’s house.  The whole time he was just awesome and patient and not upset with me for making him late to get home to his family. I’m telling you he is a really incredible guy. 🙂

Got to grandma’s and thankfully there are family and friends there to help out with things.  It was Sunday but the father of one of my sister’s friends came to look over my van and said the transmission is bad.  Still working on either replacing that or getting a new vehicle.  In the meantime I was stuck an extra night but my grandma said I could use her car.

Believe it or not, I had a lot more sex this weekend. Looks like my library time is running out again but don’t worry, there will be a part 3 to this story!! 😉

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

