Orgy party, part 1

party

I had quite the fuckfest this weekend. 🙂  Unfortunately my computer is still giving me problems and so I am at the library with only time for a short write up.   I’ll try to make it brief.

My second house party was this weekend.  I was invited by a man I will refer to as Mr. Host.  He’s got an office job that he does from home as well as a job in security where he is some sort of manager.  He is the one I went out on a date with, with a couple where he was here to have sex with the wife, but who had yet to try and fuck me.  He had suggested I help him out with his parties by assisting in greeting people and possibly joining his couples profile (I haven’t agreed to do that but he wanted me to think about it). 

Anyhow, he wired me some gas money to come up there and added in a little extra for food and liquor.  In total, because he ended up helping me with gas on my way home, he gave me $100.  He had also said if I showed up early enough before the party he would take me to buy a Santa outfit to wear from Victoria’s Secret. 

Unfortunately (well, it ended up being rather fortunately) I was unable to make it by the time he suggested.  Instead, I opted to meet Mr. Firm at his hotel beforehand.  Whooo, am I glad I did that!  OMFG that man can fuck!!  We actually had the hotel front desk person call and then knock on the door, due to a noise complaint, lmao.  :::: Blushing :::  but it’s his fault ;).

God, he is soooo good, and I couldn’t say enough things about how wonderful and perfect he is, in every way.  He’s like the most awesomest fwb any woman could ever hope for.  Sooo glad I met him!!  Not only is he my second favorite sex of all time, but he’s just cool as hell as a person.  He gives the best advice, he’s honest and knows how to set boundaries and make me feel comfortable with things.  He’s been in the lifestyle for like 9 years or more, so I’m sure that helps.

There were at least two other women (wives) that had contacted him prior to the party and wanted to meet (fuck) him.  He let me know about this upfront and told me exactly how he would act towards me at the party.  He said he would flirt with me and probably fuck me and dance together and that if things got uncomfortable with staying at the host house, I could come to his hotel with him.  Then he also let me know that he would probably fuck these other women too and maybe have a couple back to his hotel at some point.  He just wanted to be sure I knew that.  I really LIKE it when a guy is honest with me like that because it helps me to be mentally prepared for what may happen and then I can handle it all.

At one point I did kind of question him about how he was going to be able to handle it.  I asked if all these women wanted to fuck him, if he thought he’d really be up to the task.  He was like “I’ll eat my Wheaties” which made me bust out laughing.  I’m telling you, he is really my kind of guy, and smart too! Of course he’s taken and totally unavailable for more than a fwb thing but he doesn’t lead me on about that or anything either. 

I think it was a really good move to have me with him at the hotel first.   He fucked the hell out of me and I would have been happy as a clam if that was all the sex I got.  He later said the same thing, it would have made him happy enough too, but we both ended up having some other fun. 😉

I showered in his hotel room and then headed off to the party.  He told me he’d be fashionably late, an hour or so later, and did exactly as he promised. 

At the door were some security guys who turned out to be cousins of the host.  They weren’t there from the swinger website and Mr. Host said they were more there to keep an eye on things than to play, but they could and might later on.  I thought they were kind of hot and could tell they liked me too.

Mr. Host got me set up with a wine glass (everyone else was drinking out of plastic cups) and my wine I had bought with the money.  He told me to greet people and flirt and have fun.  So, I flitted about like a little social butterfly and did just that.  It was actually kind of fun not having a guy with me because I was free to talk to pretty much anyone without any worries. 

When Mr. Firm arrived we didn’t spend a lot of time together, but I’d walk by him and we’d stop and kiss for a little bit, or he’d grab my ass and wink or something and we’d smile at each other.  I bragged on him a little bit to a couple of other women and one of them agreed.  She’d apparently fucked him before too, but I can’t even remember who it was. 

I know the other lady was the one who had called me a bitch and gone out with the Referee at the last party.  I made up with her too.  I went up to her and was nice and told her not to worry about all that stuff and that I loved her dress, was girlfriend chatty with her and hugged her and stuff. She seemed relieved.  What can I say, when I get to drinking I am usually super friendly and touchy feely with people.

What’s funny is that she later validated Mr. Firm and said she hopes to see him again.  He said he’d only briefly even spoken to her and I said it must have been my reference, ha! Everyone else seemed really nice and Mr. Motorcycle never showed up. 
I danced on the pole in the basement for awhile, though it was thicker than a “real” pole so a little harder to do, lol. I was feeling great.

Unfortunately, by around 10 pm I had drunk over a bottle and a half of 10% alcohol wine and was not feeling so hot.  I went into a back room and the security guys helped me change clothes into a bustier and garter and g-string but I suddenly felt too dizzy to get up.  I ended up on the floor of the bathroom feeling sick (though I never threw up or anything) and they carried me to the master bed, where I passed out for like 4 hours.

Mr. Firm said a lot more people came to the party and there were some threesomes and foursomes but he didn’t do that this time.  He did say he played some but didn’t specify with who.  He says he had fun and that he had gone back and seen me out cold once on the bed.  When I woke up he was gone and when I tried to text he was already asleep. (He said no one had come back to his hotel). 

I was still dizzy but had gotten up and walked through the house to see who was still around.  There were a few couples and single women lingering, as well as the security guys, but it was 2 am.  I lay down on the bed and an older man who had been checking on me from time to time came in.  He saw I was feeling better and said he wanted to make me enjoy myself.  He pulled aside my panties and started licking.  Holy hell, he was good with his tongue! 

He started fingering me and it was feeling really good but I was still dizzy.  He stopped and said that was just a preview of what would come later, winked and walked out of the room.  5 seconds later, in walks two of the security dudes.  They saw me lying there looking better and obviously a little bit horny.  One guy said he thought I was the hottest woman there and he’d been waiting for this all night.  They had been coming in to check on me and giving me drinks of ice water and making sure I was okay from time to time because Mr. Host had asked them too. 

Earlier in the night these guys had joked with me that they come as a “packaged deal”.  Well, yeah.  They are cousins and I fucked the one and gave the other a blow job, at the same time.  I was still dizzy so ended up being on my side for a bit, but the one guy I blew came all over my chest and the other one finished up in the condom he was wearing.  He was like “damn that pussy is good, I’m definitely going to come here and see you again”.  Then they left.

Damn…this is just the beginning but I have to get off the library computer.  They close in 5 min.  To be continued…..

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Orgy party, part 1

Leave a Reply

