The “trophy” swinger….

3d-winner-gold-trophy-hands-23290721

Last night I went out to dinner with a guy I have met a few times at parties.  He was visiting a couple here in town and invited me out with them.  He promised no sex, which was fine, since I’d just had some earlier in the day with my Fuck Buddy. 😉

Anyhow, I am not sure about this guy.  He seems really nice but maybe not my type.  He’s decent enough looking, though a little chubbier than I usually go for.  He also has a “country” way about him that is typical of this region but no so much of black men, lol.  It’s interesting.

So he invited me out to eat and I was cool with that.  He paid for me and the couple took care of their own bill.  We had a couple of drinks and laughed and talked.  I felt like she may have been uncomfortable with my presence in the beginning but I tried to make her feel at ease.  It was a little weird coming to dinner with them knowing they had been fucking earlier in the day and he’d just decided to bring me along.

The male half of the couple was very quiet and I could barely get him to look my direction.  He wasn’t particularly attractive and maybe he was just shy or felt I was out of his league.  I’m not sure, he could have just been uninterested, but then so was I.  He really only spoke briefly about football to the guy I was with and at one point I saw him show him a couple pictures he had taken earlier with his cell phone of his wife sucking the guy’s dick.

The wife seemed to warm up and was friendly but I’m not sure how much of it was real and how much was that fake thing that females sometimes do.  She said something about how we should get together sometime so I asked for her number and sent a text at dinner but she didn’t respond.  I was unsure how he presented my visit to them, so that part was a little awkward. 

He invited me to come over and hang at their house and watch the football game today but I politely declined.  He said it wouldn’t involve playing unless maybe he and I wanted to and I said that might be a little uncomfortable at their house. He laughed and said yeah.  So I thought it was probably best to avoid going over there. It was actually the first time he has been to visit this couple and I didn’t want to rain on their parade too much.

Anyhow, he is having a house party in a couple of weeks.  He had mentioned it before and maybe sent me an email but it went in one ear and out the other.  Maybe because I’d gotten another email around that time inviting me to a “bareback orgy party” and that was shocking enough that I didn’t think about the rest, haha!  Who does that???  That is probably a little too risky even for me! It involved things like naked twister and spin the bottle and “no condoms allowed”.  Whew….

His party was private and he showed me the guest list on his phone.  I saw that Mr. Firm was signed up and also Mr. Motorcycle and both had confirmed they are coming. I said I knew Mr. Firm and he said he had met him and he is a really cool guy.  When I saw him before I had been with Mr. Motorcycle and he asked if things were okay there and I said not so much.  He later asked more about that situation and promised if I come he will make sure things are secure and he doesn’t cause drama.

When I told the guy I wasn’t sure if I will be able to make it or not due to gas money and stuff he said that would be no problem, he will send me money to cover that.  He wasn’t the least perturbed when I told him last time it cost me $60 in gas to go that way either. He also said I could stay at his place. I’m assuming I wouldn’t have to pay the cover charge either.

I later texted Mr. Firm about it. He definitely plans on going.  I told him Mr. Motorcycle was signed up and he knows the deal with that too.  He didn’t comment on that but said “If you decide to go, I will be sure to dance with you and probably fuck, lol.  But wouldn’t try to be all over you so you couldn’t meet or hook up with someone else.  I would also introduce you to others I know or meet”.  I said I would try and do the same.  See, I told you he is awesome!! 🙂 

So today the party host contacts me again and asks me some more questions about Mr. Motorcycle and why we are no longer talking.  I explained a few things like the couple’s profile he opened without my permission and that I felt he wanted more of a relationship than I wanted to give.  I said I felt kind of like I was being used as bait to get other women.

I tell him all this then guess what he proposes to me??  He says he wants me to be his “trophy” and help him host his parties.  Apparently the woman he had the couples profile with and who I have seen him with before wanted more of a relationship than he did and he just wanted the profile to have parties with.  Suddenly he sees me as someone who would not be this way and thinks I would make a great partner to help him in his endeavor.  I guess eventually he plans to make money off of all this and open an actual club but for now wants to party in his house.

I’m a little confused about what all this would entail but he has mainly told me that I would just smile and be friendly to people and look cute.  He says he loves my smile and thinks I would attract a lot of people to his parties.  Really?  After I’d just told him I felt “used” as bait by someone??  Haha.  I find it more amusing than offensive though.

What men often don’t seem to get, and what I feel, is that women are not always jumping at the bit when guys use me to lure them in.  I think some of them actually feel threatened by me.  I’m a single, unattached woman and I’m not always feeling the love from them until I make a point of letting them know I’m not in it for the competition aspect. 

The thing I’m not sure on is if he is trying to get me to have a couples profile with him.  I told him maybe we should wait until I’ve at least gone to a party or two before I commit to anything like that but he still seems to be wanting something.  He said he and I wouldn’t even necessarily have to play together.  What??  Does that mean he doesn’t want to?  So odd… He is wanting to call me and talk about it in a few minutes here when I leave the library. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

7 thoughts on “The “trophy” swinger….

  1. Did this guy come with a warning label that says, “Avoid like plague?” If he didn’t, he should have. What part of you not wanting to be bait didn’t he understand? Maybe he thinks you have ‘stupid’ written all over your face… or your ass, if that’s what he’s looking at?

    Damn, baby, the men you seem to attract…

    • I guess there is another “single” girl that kind of does that at various parties. She smiles amd acts friendly and “promotes”. Mr. Firm pointed her out and I have seen her before a few times. In some ways I guess it could be fun but im not really wanting to tie myself to this guy or commit to going to all his parties.

      He did say he wanted to put me on his couple profile and I said I would want to at least have gone to some of the parties before agreeing to that. Then he was complaining about how the woman he was with before would only want to fuck black guys and that all the white guy halves of couples felt left out. I was like um, I probably wouldn’t be a whole lot different in that regard honestly. Then he acted like it was ok.

      He doesnt even seem all that eager to sleep with me himself. He said we wouldn’t even have to play together but maybe in the future, that he is not like all these other single guys, only about the sex.

      Then he talked about another couple that is helping him promote. He said the wife wanted to date him exclusively but he told her he couldn’t do that. She was supposedly getting jealous. So THEN he talks about me coming to this big party next month where he has a room reserved WITH this couple! Um, I think I’ve seen this scenario before! Guys want me to share a room with some woman they say is all jealous over them?? What the flying fuck??

      • My sentiments exactly. His logic has so many flaws in it and I hope and pray that (a) you’re not buying into this bullshit and (b) cease to have anything to do with him – and that includes going to his parties.

    • Im not buying into bullshit but I am still considering going to the upcoming party. He isn’t pushy and has said I would be a totally free agent even if we ever got a couple profile. He really does seem more interested in the business aspect of things than in a sexual relationship.

      He is one of these people who says the lifestyle is about making friendships and connections more than anything. Im not as fond of that theory as I feel you can make friends anywhere and the “lifestyle” should be about sex.

      I dont think he would push me for sex if I didnt want it or anything like that. I think his party would probably be fun and mr firm will be there :). I have told him I am not agreeing to do the couple profile yet. I want to be able to at least attend some parties and see how it goes. So, I may go to this one and just check it out.

  2. The reason I really enjoy your blog is because I get to see a different perspective. When you talked about being used as ‘bait’, it made me realize a lot of the mistakes guys make is in how they believe the women will interact. Very interesting.

Leave a Reply

