Things that make me go hmmmm….

hmmmm-let-me-think-about-that-thumb

So remember how Mr. Motorcycle had asked me to have a couples profile with him and I had decided it wasn’t the best idea?  I don’t recall whether or not I gave him a definitive answer but apparently he took matters into his own hands and opened one without my knowledge!  I found out because the Professor texted me, apologizing for looking at my couples profile and saying he wasn’t trying to stalk me or anything, he hadn’t realized it was mine.

Um, what?  What couples profile?  I was bewildered.  He said there were face pictures of me on the main page of the site! 

At first I wasn’t even sure who it was because both the Referee and Mr. Motorcycle have got pics of me on their single profiles now.  I thought I had asked them to keep any face pics out of their main gallery, where it can be seen by all.  When I finally figured it out though, and had a look, I was only able to see pics that didn’t include my face.  I’m not a paid member so the Prof could see more than me.

Still, he opened a profile without my permission!  I was upset and texted him to ask about it.  His response was a lot of sweet talk.  He said he had to have a couples profile to get into one of the parties we were trying to attend this weekend.  When I read the rules for that party it was true, they asked all singles coming together to have a couple profile, but I was still irked he hadn’t informed me.  I also told him I didn’t want my face pics out in public and he swore up and down that he would never do that and wasn’t that stupid.

I still find it interesting that the minute a picture of me appears on that site, the Prof is on it!  It’s like he’s either on there CONSTANTLY or he’s got some kind of super radar for my pics.  It makes me sad because I do still have feelings for him but I don’t see it going anywhere at this point.  I made a comment about having heard about him sleeping with that woman and telling her not to tell me and that I was surprised to learn someone else had been all in love with him when we were together but he didn’t respond to that.  I said it didn’t really matter at this point anyhow, but I still wanted to see what he would say. 

Mr. Motorcycle deleted all the pics on the profile, other than ones he has in a gallery where he has to give permission for a person to see it.  The profile is still up though and he claims we need it to get into certain parties, which is true.  I couldn’t get him to give me the password though, he acted like he didn’t remember it when I asked him this morning.  It’s pretty obvious he is full of shit and it makes me wonder what all he actually plans on using it for.

I let it slide and still went to a party with him last night, like we had planned.  For the most part the party was fairly boring, as far as swinger parties go.  We danced and drank and it was in a hotel lobby.  We didn’t really meet anyone we were interested in swapping with, so at the end of the night it was just he and I.

During the party, he kept disappearing on me to go outside or back to the room.  I don’t think he was gone long enough to be having sex with anyone else but I am a little suspicious as to what he was up to.  Not that it really matters that much to me at a swingers party, I just think it is odd that he seems to be hiding something.  You could smoke inside this party and there was an ashtray at our table, yet he kept taking off.

After he got me naked back in the room there were a couple times he went outside to see what was going on.  He did it both before and after we had sex.  I know there was one woman there he has slept with before and he did give me a little update on what was going on with them.  Apparently she had a few guys lined up outside the room to fuck her and he says her husband slept with a couple of women too.  I still get the feeling he really doesn’t want to share ME all that much and is trying to keep me away from the fun.

Also, this morning he had what looked like a hickey on his shoulder.  I’m pretty darn sure it wasn’t from me?  I don’t think I have ever given anyone a hickey in my life, lol and I don’t remember sucking on him at all during sex but he claims he didn’t touch anyone else and it had to have been from me.  Hmmm….

Anyhow, while he was gone at various times, I would get antsy just sitting alone at the back table he wanted me to wait at, and got up to walk around and “use the restroom”.  At least that was my excuse, and I did end up giving one guy my phone number on the sly.  I was a little worried that Mr. Motorcycle would come back and get upset with me, though I don’t suppose he would have any real reason or right to.  He later claimed that one of his reasons for continuing to leave was to see who would try and talk with me, but I am not so sure about that. 

I also spent some of my time texting back and forth with both my Fuck Buddy and the Referee.  There weren’t a whole lot of attractive people to socialize with at the party and they were both curious what I was up to.  The Referee wants to see me today, later.  He kept telling me he missed me and to think about HIM and take pics.

My Fuck Buddy, and this is hilarious, had placed a Craigslist ad and I had responded to it!  I haven’t responded to a Craigslist ad in ages but had been playing around a bit on there earlier in the day and seen an ad looking for a girl with green eyes.  Hey, I fit the bill, lol 😉  Funny that it was from him because virtually every time I have placed an ad, he has answered it too!!  I know he likes my green eyes but it is amusing to me that he would specifically seek that out.  I guess we were bound to find each other on there eventually one way or another.

As the night went on we did talk to more people and dance quite a bit, so that was fun.  The sex was pretty great too, so no complaints there.  Well, other than that he didn’t cum after the second round.  He did the first time but it annoyed me that he seemed to not want to the second time.  That reduces the enjoyment for me and makes the sex not seem as good, plus I had to wonder what he was holding out for?  Hoping to sleep with someone else?  He was in bed with me all night, though that one woman he had slept with before, her husband did text at 4:30 in the morning.

Oh, and we had sex in the pitch dark, which was good because I tore during the anal episode with the Referee and it still hasn’t healed.  I had been afraid of him noticing that.  It still hurts!!  The Referee says he won’t try anal again with me.  I’m not mad or anything just don’t want to do it again.  He’s pretty thick and I just don’t think my body can handle it.

Speaking of the Referee, I also noticed HE put a picture of me on his profile that was taken in my Halloween costume with Mr. Motorcycle!  It’s just of me, doesn’t show my face and only shows my ass.  Still, he knows damn well it was taken with another man!  Why would he put that on HIS profile?  SMDH….men, I swear.  I don’t even know if I sent him that pic or if he just pilfered it off Mr. Motorcycle’s profile?  WTF?  Haha….

Anyhow, I don’t have a lot of time to type.  My computer is on the blitz again and I am at the library, but wanted to give an update and share my latest odd happenings.  Hope you all had a great weekend!  Hopefully I’ll be off to see the Referee soon. 

 

 

 

14 thoughts on “Things that make me go hmmmm….

  1. I’m wondering if you’re starting to feel like bait at this point – these guys are just not only using you for sex but using you so they can get more pussy – and while trying to keep other men out of yours? I don’t know why this doesn’t make you totally irate because of the sheer unfairness of it all…

    • Kdaddy, it does! I dont mind being used for sex if I am doing the same to him but I dont just want to be the decoy to trick others into fucking him while I dont get any. I like getting dressed up and dont even mind being shown off, but when he dumps me off to the side somewhere and disappears a lot, it really starts to get to me.

      I discussed this situation with 3 different men, all who have been to and know how this particular party works and know people who were there. They also are all men who I haven’t felt have used me in that particular way. They ALL (the Pilot, the Referee and Mr. Firm) said that at that party people are always playing in the rooms and that if he left me for even 20 minutes to go outside he had to have been fucking someone.

      The Referee may be a bit biased towards not wanting me to see this guy but the Pilot not so much and definitely not Mr. Firm. He even offered to check with some of the single women he knows were at the party to see if they know what was up with him. I trust his comments more than most because he has never shown jealousy and has been swinging for a long time. He is also FAIR about letting his significant other play too.

      Anyhow, Mr. Firm brought a lot of things to my attention about Mr. Motorcycle’s behavior that I was not paying close enough attention to. He pointed out that he knew several women at the party who were not fat or unattractive so Mr. Motorcycle was full of it when he said that was his reason for not playing. He also had me off sitting in a corner where I couldn’t see what was going on or meet people and when I suggested we go talk to people like we had at the other parties he would say in a little bit then disappear.

      I’ve brought this stuff up with Mr. Motorcycle now and of course he is denying anything and saying he made a mistake and wont ever do that again. He also tried to change the subject once by telling me he had spent all weekend trying to decide how to tell me he is falling in love with me. The hickey is supposedly from his son biting him when they were wrestling. He had said something about getting bit on the way up but I really dont know about that. It looked like a hickey, not a bite.

    • Oh and Mr. Firm told me to check and see when he was last logged on to the couples profile, since he claimed to have forgotten the password. Of course it was today. I did manage to get him to give me that and didn’t find anything incriminating in the emails or anything but he had plenty of time to delete stuff.

      • It seems to me that you need to let these dudes know right up front that if you’re gonna go partying with them, they ARE NOT going to keep you from having the fun that you want to have with other people and if they can’t accept this non-negotiable rule, then they can keep moving on…

    • Yeah there definitely needs to be more communication about that double standard. I tried to get Mr. Motorcycle to talk with me about how we would do things at the party this time beforehand, but he didn’t want to.

      • Baby girl, you just need to make your ‘demands’ right up front and make them non-negotiable. You’ll be happy to fuck them and even happier to go to these parties with them… but if there’s some other dick you want there, they cannot and will not sequester you away and keep you from getting involved with other men – and while they’re sneaking away and getting all the other pussy they can get.

        They cannot have it both ways with you and it’s just my opinion that you really need to put your foot down – and keep it down; otherwise, you’re just bait and an easy way for them to be allowed into parties and more so since some parties are not single-guy friendly.

        And I think you deserve better than the treatment you’ve been getting from these men.

      • Baby girl, you just need to make your ‘demands’ right up front and make them non-negotiable. You’ll be happy to fuck them and even happier to go to these parties with them… but if there’s some other dick you want there, they cannot and will not sequester you away and keep you from getting involved with other men – and while they’re sneaking away and getting all the other pussy they can get.

        They cannot have it both ways with you and it’s just my opinion that you really need to put your foot down – and keep it down; otherwise, you’re just bait and an easy way for them to be allowed into parties and more so since some parties are not single-guy friendly.

        And I think you deserve better than the treatment you’ve been getting from these men.

  2. ^^^agree, and it seem like you still in love with the profess , to me you all confused swingers, like you all want to be boyfriend and girlfriend that can also fuck other people on your terms….i would prefer fuckbuddies than a couple up swinger lifestyle just too messy ..Fb, its different than friends with benefits..

    • I do still have feelings for the Prof. I wish I didn’t because I feel he did me wrong but it is hard to just stop caring about someone. A big part of me still wants sex with him. I loved and miss that too.

      Yeah the swinger lifestyle does seem like it gets pretty messy. I admire people like Mr. Firm.who seem to be able to work it all out respectfully. It is hard for me to just stick with fuck buddies with everyone because I really do revel in that emotional connection with someone. It seems like it is hard to be on the same page with men for me lately though. It doesnt help that they tend to use a lot of sweet words and flattery and gifts that confuse.

Leave a Reply

