I made the top 100!!! :D

topblogger

The folks over at Kinkly put out a list of the Top 100 Sex Blogging Superheroes of 2013 and guess who is number 87???  ::::Squeal:::: I am soo happy to have been included!!!  Thank you, thank you, to anyone who nominated or voted for me!! 

I know that Pervertically Virtuous was one of the bloggers that did and I so appreciate it!  If you haven’t checked out her blog, make sure to go and take a look.  It’s absolutely fascinating!  You won’t find many people, even in the sex blogging realm, that are near as adventurous as she is!  I am in awe that someone actually goes out and does some of the things she does.  She’s definitely doing her part to encourage sex positivity and exploration.

Wow!!  My first year of blogging is barely under my belt and I have been listed along with the cream of the crop across the internet!  I am so honored! Looking forward to checking out some of the blogs I don’t recognize.

Maybe this will be the motivation I need to push me into writing that book I have been dreaming about!  I told myself, when I first started blogging, that if I could get 250 followers reading my writing, I would do it.  I’m almost there.  The time is near.

On that note, if any of you have suggestions on what you would like to see me write a book about, what you would be interested in learning from me, please let me know!  I am thinking along the lines of an inexpensive ebook that has practical use application. I want it to be advice that my readers can USE in their own lives, based on things I have learned living this lifestyle.  I’d like to keep my blog as is, and free of excessive advertising or any cost to my readers.  Feel free to give ideas in the comments section below! 

 

 

 

10 thoughts on “I made the top 100!!! :D

  1. Wow congratulations and certainly well deserved – not many put themselves out there the way you do and are deserving of such accolades.

    Next year – I bet you make the top 30.

    cheers!

Leave a Reply

