Yes, I’ll have thirds please ;)

halloween3

I’m home from my 3rd Halloween swinger party of the year!  I went to this one with Mr. Motorcycle, in a big city a few hours away.  The party was packed, with close to 500 people, and of course we were all decked out in costume.

I dressed as Silk Spectre from the Watchmen, for anyone who has any clue who that is.  I don’t, but hey, he bought me the costume and it was hot!  LOL  Only one other guy at the party correctly guessed my character.  Someone else thought I was a Power Ranger, LMAO.  Anyhow, it was still a hit. 😉

Here is what the costume looks like:
silk-spectre-ii-costume

I was gonna post a body pic of ME in the costume but some guy I showed it to made a negative comment and now I am feeling self conscious. Not sure if he was just being an ass or what because most of the responses I got were overwhelmingly positive.

 We stayed at a Ramada Inn and there was party bus shuttle service from the hotel (and like 3 other ones) to the club.  Unfortunately I had been running a bit late…  Okay, more than a bit, I was 3 hours later than what we’d originally planned and we got into town just past the 9:00 last run for the shuttle, but Mr. Motorcycle thought we could change that.  He was like “just call the driver and ask him to come again at 10:00.  He’s a guy, if you sound sexy enough, he will do it for you”. 

To my surprise that actually worked, lol.  At first the guy said he would be there until 9:30 and couldn’t come back unless there were more people on the bus.  Then he later called me back and offered to come, just for us, at 10. Woohoo! 

The reason I was running so late in the first place was because of my ex- husband’s girlfriend causing trouble at the last minute, plus the oil light going on in my vehicle and having to wait for an unexpected two hours that morning to get it checked and changed.  Ugh.  My life is way too busy to be adding in extra problems like that but it is what it is. 

The ex’s girlfriend suddenly decides, about 30 minutes before I was due to bring the kids to their dads for an overnight, that she has other plans for the weekend.  I had asked him on Monday, and checked to make sure on Tuesday, that bringing them so I could go out of town would be alright.  He said that was fine but apparently never mentioned it to her, and now she was taking it out on ME. 

Drama, drama, drama.  I told her they need to communicate better and that it wasn’t my responsibility and she started going off.  She said I needed to bring food for them and I said I would but that our divorce decree states that he is supposed to provide food when they are visiting.  She said she didn’t care what it said, it is her house and she isn’t feeding them her food.  So whatever, I spent my time waiting on an oil change at Walmart buying food for them for the weekend.

Then she starts bitching at me about how she isn’t going to change her plans for me and that she is the one in control of the house and what she says goes and they can’t come there.  I said okay then, he can come to my house and watch the kids there and it won’t interrupt your plans.  She flipped out and said “OH HELL NO!!”  I was like, I am not going to be there, I will be out of town, so I don’t see the big deal, but okay.  The woman is insanely jealous of me for some reason, despite the fact that I wouldn’t touch my ex with a ten foot pole, and have tried to explain that to her.

I tried to text my ex and just communicate with him from then on but he wasn’t very helpful and acted like he had no idea what was going on.  Then she accuses me of forwarding her texts to him (which I didn’t do, though I did tell him the gist of what she was saying).  Ugggghhh…  she did finally calm down and he said it was okay to bring them but it made me even later and later trying to get it all sorted out. 

After promising not to bring the kids next weekend (she apparently didn’t like that this is the 3rd time this month they have stayed the night there, though technically they are supposed to stay 4 nights out of the month),I said I don’t want my children feeling unwelcome at your house.  She didn’t comment. I made my ex promise that wouldn’t happen and told the kids to call me if there was any trouble and I would turn around and come home.  Not a good way to start off my trip, but she did later apologize.

Mr. Motorcycle was surprisingly forgiving.  I felt bad because he actually sat and waited for me in a parking lot for 2 hours but he was just glad to be heading out.  We had a good drive and on the way discussed how we would act at the party.  He said he wanted us to be a “couple” and only play if we play together and both agree.  I was fine with that.

There was some possibility that The Referee would be at this party.  He had originally invited me first, before changing his mind and deciding he couldn’t make it up this weekend.  When he found out I was going with someone else he said that he was a little jealous and might make the trip up anyhow.  He didn’t though.

It was okay, because I had seen him earlier in the week, for a hot little lunchtime rendezvous.  He says he wants to try and do that at least once a week, despite it being an almost 2 hour drive for him.  Hey, that works for me!!  He had gotten a cheap motel because the Marriot was booked. 

It was actually kind of funny because while we were fucking the non- English speaking guy that worked the front desk had come by and OPENED our door, because we left the key in it by accident and he wanted to give it to us.  That was his excuse anyhow.  He knocked for about two seconds and then tried to OPEN the freaking door before the Referee slammed it back in his face.  I know he could hear us in there!  We could hear the people next door to us fucking loudly too….LMAO. 

The Referee I am liking quite a bit.  I can tell he’s not too thrilled about me going to parties with someone else but he hasn’t told me not to.  He did ask if I gave the guy anal and of course I didn’t.  I haven’t given it to him either but he is wanting me to.  He’s like “you can save that for Daddy”.  I don’t know about all that…

So back to the party.  It was packed to the hilt for Halloween and a lot of fun.  We flirted and talked to a bunch of people and danced the night away.  On the bus over there Mr. Motorcycle had said something about wanting to see me someday in a gangbang.  So romantic…

The music was ten times better at this party than the others I have been to. There were more good looking people than at most of the ones down here. I recognized a handful of people and was half expecting to see the Pilot there.  We were close to where he lives, and I know he has been there before, but he wasn’t signed up and no sign of him. 

However, I did run into a couple of people that have seen him with me in the past.  I also met the couple he had wanted me to stay in a hotel room with originally when we had our big blowout.  The girl was much more attractive in person than she had seemed in her online pics.  She wasn’t smoking hot but Mr. Motorcycle seemed kind of interested and he liked her costume (football cheerleader).

It was her birthday and at some point we walked into a room where she was getting gangbanged by a few black men on a couch.  I didn’t stick around to watch that very long but later on, near the end of the night, Mr. Motorcycle stops and tells me to ask her boyfriend to dance.  I did and he was all excited about it and wanting us to come back to their hotel and hook up.  Since he asked me to get this guy on the dance floor I thought that was what Mr. Motorcycle was wanting too, but when the guy invited us to come over he kind of shot him down.

Hmmmm….  He later said he doesn’t know why but he is still kind of having a hard time wanting to share me.  We didn’t end up playing with anyone other than each other.  It was fun though!  He also said he was going to email that couple and try and let them know he wasn’t trying to be rude.

He made some excuses about how he didn’t want to fuck her after she’d been with all those guys that night and I was like, but you have been in gangbangs before, claim to like them and just mentioned wanting to get me in one on the way over here!  That kind of made him think (duh!).  He also said he’d prefer to hook up with women that are on my level of attractiveness.  Yet, beforehand he had been telling me how he can usually find SOMETHING attractive about a woman even if she is not conventionally beautiful.  Men, so confusing. :p

Ah well, we did have a good time and he says he thinks he will be more likely to be able to share in the future.  He just has to get used to it because he’s so gung ho about me at the moment.  I guess we will see.

He does keep telling me how much he likes me and how hot he thinks I am.  He wants to take a million pics.  When we were dancing a song came on that I like and I was singing along and he was like “OH MY GOD…you can SING!!!”  Apparently he was impressed. I don’t claim to be a fabulous singer or anything but I do love to sing, sang in choir growing up and have gotten compliments in the past. Now the Referee, he can blow!!  LOL  He sings a cappella on his voice mail and it is amazing.

I got a chance to dance on the pole and that was fun too.  I was actually dancing on a pole that was off to the side of the room and the DJ saw me and came over and drew attention to it and had me dance on the main pole in front of everyone.  I was just tipsy enough to be in my “happy place” but not overly drunk so had fun with it. 😉 

I almost forgot to mention that I kissed and made out with two women. One at the party, who was half naked, and one on the party bus home. Sheesh, it must be becoming old hat or something. Oh, and then there was the girl that BIT Mr. Motorcycle on the cheek when we got off the bus to the hotel. WTF?? Some people have the strangest ways of flirting. He did NOT appreciate that!!

There were a couple of times when Mr. Motorcycle did or said things that seemed kind of controlling.  Like he asked me to sit at a table and took off (I later found out to smoke, he was hiding the fact that he smokes from me) then seemed kind of perturbed that I had gotten up and went to the restroom. He asked me not to go to this club again unless it is with him and wanted me to agree to that since we have been there together.  He also wants to have a couples profile and has asked me NOT to let him know if I am going to see other men.  It would be reasonable maybe if we were in a relationship but I haven’t really agreed to that.  I’m still trying to take it slow and watch things with him and he seems to be pushing a little too fast.  He’s already seriously trying to plan New Year’s Eve with me.

He bought me another outfit too, a leather bustier and a very short black skirt.  He says he likes to dress women up and take them out on his arm, that he thinks it is sexy.  I know single men in the Lifestyle get much more attention when they have a woman with them so not sure if that’s all it’s about or what.  I did notice he has a couple recent validations on the swinger site that were not from either of the parties he and I went to.  For all his claims not to have been fucking anyone else, I have my doubts.  I tried to put him on the spot and ask his age again to see what he’d say (since I found out he is 44 and before he tried to tell me 40) and he dodged the question.  All in all, I think I need to keep in the back of my mind at least that he is not super trustworthy.

 

11 thoughts on “Yes, I’ll have thirds please ;)

  1. I think your last statement is bang on – single men get allowed into parties and invited to swing when they have a partner; some places have single male nights most clubs do not allow single men in all the time. Remember, only some couples are willing to have a single guy join in and his chances improve if he has a woman.

    so he is dressing you up and taking pictures – I see that as two different things going on, gives him online cred, possession, show you off and you look great and he likes you but to what end. You have to remember what it symbolically means in a mans head NOT your female head.

    the whole dont move till i get back – umm fuck no. No matter how hard you try to be assertive with this one, remember, chances are it will not work. You should be honest and tell him how that made you feel and see how he handles some honestly directed towards him. How someone reacts to such conversation tells me a lot about a person.

    I would not hide stuff from this guy, the more you let things go and stay silent, the more he thinks it’s okay – his behaviour though questionable, could get worse with your doing. Thanks for buying me stuff, its nice and it makes me feel special but what does it mean to you? He sees one pic of you in that thing with someone else or even hears about it, i bet it leads to a nice ear full.

    I wouldnt make a couples profile with him – why so he can say he is a partner but allowed to play alone and meet other couples? is he the only one that gets a say who you meet? and again this is a clever way of him saying online ‘she is mine’ and every other black man out there will see it. You are on a site and in an area that has a certain circle… think of your future and not of the moment. By making a profile with him, in his head, could mean something more than it does to you.

    yes you are pretty and fun but that doesnt mean anything more than that – these guys keep telling you such things because it is true, you are sexy, fun, great at giving head ect ect but there is more to you than that no? again these are single guys that want to win the prize and will say anything to do that – doesnt mean you are a bad person or unlovable it means they have a goal that might not be the same as yours.

    I would toss this one away and keep myself free to do something fun for new years – this one will show up and stalk you online, i put a power ranger costume on it *wink
    his actions are not ones of a casual man.
    this one falls hard and serious and comes with his own issues…

    • Yes. I know single guys have better luck with a woman. This club accepts single males but the price for them to get in is much higher than a couple or single female. I suppose he could have offset that with a cheaper hotel room and not having to buy me breakfast and drinks but his chances are higher for sex and less for rejection. He’s said himself if he goes with a woman then at least he knows he is fucking someone at the end of the night for sure.

      Just by signing up for the party though, they get lots of invites to things. At least single BLACK men do. He was invited to a gangbang and pre and after parties because his name was on the list. He never went, but the Referee was invited to those same parties without ever having to show up or bring a woman. The Referee says some men just sign up for parties and don’t actually go to them but hook up with people who hit them up or go to these side parties alone, where they are almost guaranteed to get laid.

      Yeah the pictures and costumes seem like flattery but you are probably right they are more about him showing me off for his own purposes. He DID put pics of me on his profile right after that and one even showing my face. I am thinking I may ask him to at least put that where it isn’t so accessible to the public. The Referee did the same exact thing after our party date, put up pics with me in them.

      See, I am used to guys who are a little bit controlling and that is probably a downfall because they say “sit here” and I am just like “okay”. I did think his attitude was a little off there though.

      I had a little “talk” with him over text today. I said I am not looking for a relationship and am probably better suited for fwb. He had said something about how he can make a woman really happy if she is making HIM happy. I told him I don’t want him to get hurt and I want him to know upfront that I can’t give him all the attention that he is wanting, that I don’t have the time to make a man happy.

      I was like, I like going to parties and when we are together I can give you my full attention but outside of that I don’t want you to expect it. I told him I don’t want to deal with things like possessiveness and jealousy and that I want us both to be free to do our thing.

      The reason I said all that was because he sent me a text about how he was horny and “what are you going to do about it?”. It rubbed me the wrong way, as not sexy but DEMANDING that I fulfill all his needs.

      Still, his response was something about how he was fine with all that for now but if it turns into a relationship he is fine with that too. He has told me “I just want you to know, when I see something I want I go for it”. He still seems like he is going full throttle when I am trying to slow him down.

      I already feel like I am in a bit over my head and it is going to be difficult to get him to back down. You are probably right about the couples profile. I had said I would still want to keep my single profile and he was cool with that but he claims he wants me to play with him and would really like for us to play TOGETHER with people. He’s also been bringing up the gangbang thing again and I’m just not sure on that. Yet, at parties, at least so far, he’s kept me from playing with anyone and hasn’t himself either.

      He may be using me to meet people and then meeting them later. I kinda wonder about that because he made a comment when I gave him my little speech about how he DOES have other women he can sleep with he’s just putting me FIRST. (I let that slide and pretended not to remember the supposed not having had sex for like 2 years).

      See, I wouldn’t mind be used that way by him so much, if it just meant I got to go to parties and dress up and have fun. He’s pretty good in bed (and has a 10 inch cock!). I just don’t want him trying to control and run things for me or trying to run off the other guys in my life. He made some comment about how he was going to monopolize my time and he already appears to be trying to do that.

      I’m leery of the couples profile idea too. I haven’t agreed to it yet. He asked me to think about it.

      So I don’t know. I guess at this point I’m still watching his reaction to stuff. Like, can he chill the fuck out? LOL I am not so into him that I really care what he is doing outside of me at this point but I do know that I have a tendency to start to fall for someone after sleeping with them too much.

  2. Okay, you know me (via blogs) and I have never written like that before, so forgive me, I think I was in the after weekend girl mode! So please, again, you know him and you know yourself best but in keeping with the girl chatting mode…

    You have good instincts, I’ve read your blog long enough to know they are there but for good reason and sometimes for unknown reasons you ignore them or change them to suit your purpose – this is not about sexual shame, I am rather proud that you own your sexuality and have great control over it, that is just ONE of your great qualities. However as a reader I see less of you going with the gut and it is there in these entries – I am almost yelling at the screen ‘yes you said it you are right’ so know that I am always cheering you on.

    I like being treated as a woman, I like my partners to be aware of me in a space that I am not accustomed too – certainly if my man, that I am with and know and care for and knew he cared for me asked me to ‘don’t move please, I will be right back’ I might consider it. And I could be reading more into it, obviously, but it did not seem that way from him because why else get pissy about you having to pee.

    Chivalry is not dead, would he not have taken you to the restroom and gotten you drinks, assured you were set to stay still for a moment while he went outside if this was about manners. And why be misleading about smoking? Seriously you have kissed him did you not know? Or do you care? I am not saying there was someone outside or a call he needed to make in secret I am just looking at controlling behaviours.

    As for being submissive, there is nothing to be ashamed about – again we all like to feel protected to a degree and sexually submissiveness often leads to our fulfillment, however look into domineering vs dominant: I wrote a blog on it (not tooting my own horn here) if you want an example of the differences. One means one thing and one means something completely different; domineering being harmful.

    http://thepyx.wordpress.com/2012/06/21/dominance-vs-domineerings-b-d-s-m-context/
    Just ignore the BDSM context, trust me, it fits without kink!

    Now this next part is really important so channel the logical brain and not the emotional one. You know when guys watch porn; it doesn’t mean they want to have sex. So when someone says ‘I would love to see you ravished by a room full of men because you are so hot’ is a turn on itself it does not mean he means it or that he can handle it! Do you think right now he is the sort to let it happen? Certainly not, he doesn’t want you in a room with other sex going on. Would he let it happen and then use it to manipulate emotional guilt? Ummm my gut says yes this is the guy that would not get over seeing you with another cock. The fantasy is great for him, talking about it soothes you into a sense of trust and sexual adventure but the AFTER stuff is where the red flags remain.

    “oh hes a great guy he talks about gangbangs and wants to do stuff with me” how nice of him. *rolls her eyes. Your sexuality is yours and isn’t based or at least shouldn’t be based in what these men think is acceptable. It goes beyond him, it goes beyond them, and right now why not have you think he is cool and open it is to his advantage. His actions just keep saying otherwise.

    “Still, his response was something about how he was fine with all that for now but if it turns into a relationship he is fine with that too. He has told me “I just want you to know, when I see something I want I go for it”. He still seems like he is going full throttle when I am trying to slow him down.”

    For now ?!?!?! … No matter what you say and how many times you say it – he is not listening to you. Certainly it will make you feel better in the end to say ‘I told you so’ but he keeps telling you ‘yes yes yes but…’ and pretty much tells you what he is after it is right there. I get it, it can be a virtue to know what you want and go after it but a fine line and this guy isn’t using it as a testament to you he is talking about him! He has said this to women before… it is his excuse for being intrusive and controlling. Something he wants… are you a something or a someone? He is saying these things and behaving this way because it is his pattern, it has nothing to do with you as a woman – he has been this way since day one. And I just think you have no way to slow him down… no matter how much thou doth protest!

    Do you have anyone on the site that knows this guy? That you could ask about? Certainly someone out there must have been with him one and one before…

    You are not a dumbass, I think you deserve to go out, have great sex, have fun and be spoiled – you are a person that people should appreciate and like being with – but not at the cost of your character in this circle of people, not at the cost of your emotional health and certainly not at the cost of safety. This guy just strikes me as the ‘boil your bunny’ type or will take the time to ensure you are dirt around anyone he knows when he doesn’t get his way.

    Just my gut… man this is as girly chatty as I get!

    best to you as always,
    Pyx

    • Pyx, thanks for all the insight. I think you are right about a lot.

      I can’t put a finger on it but there are things that keep setting off my alarms and red flags with him. I don’t want to be too paranoid but at the same time I do want to be careful. I keep thinking about this crazy guy I dated once and some similarities in his behavior.

      When I got up to use the restroom I think he was mostly upset because he came back and didn’t know where I was, but I wasn’t gone long. He was doing all kinds of stuff for me, making my drinks and fixing my costume for me, so in that sense he wasn’t disrespectful or anything.

      The smoking thing I don’t really get the big deal. For some reason he must have had it in his head that I wouldn’t date him if I knew or something. He did go outside at the other party a few times and I knew the other guys he was with were smoking. So any smell, I guess I attributed to that. This time though, he kissed me and he tasted like smoke. I commented on it and he said “I am going to quit though” and acted like he was going to do it “for me”. I didn’t ask him to do anything like that. He later said “at least I don’t do it around you” and that explains why he takes off every now and then for a few minutes.

      I will read your blog on domineering vs dominant. I do have a tendency to get with guys that are probably a bit domineering OUTSIDE of the bedroom because I love it inside. Even though I am naturally submissive, it is not like BDSM extreme, and this guy also claims to have been involved “heavily” in BDSM stuff. He wouldn’t tell me the details of that and said he would just go with the things I liked in the bedroom and didn’t want to scare me off. I did see a picture of him flogging someone and told him yeah that definitely isn’t for me.

      In the bedroom he’s not violent or anything, lol. I’ve told him I don’t like a lot of pain. He pulls hair and spanks and puts his hand on my throat but I pretty much consider those things par for the course with most of the men I sleep with these days. I like THAT. He did make a comment about having not unleashed all of himself in the bedroom yet though.

      The gangbang thing is HIS idea and apparently HIS fantasy. I was asking him some questions about that because it worries me a bit. I was trying to figure out what HIS concept of it all was and why he liked it. Some guys, I think they are into it to degrade the woman somehow and I am not wanting that. I’ve talked some about my own experiences with gangbangs on this blog.

      I asked if he would see me differently if I did that and he said “I shouldn’t, not if I was the one in control”. I was like how would you be the one in control? and his response was that if I was on my knees sucking his dick while it was happening then he is in control. He’s also made comments that he would want to pick the guys and said something about “strangers”. I was like, I wouldn’t want to do it with strangers, I would have to know and approve of the guys and he didn’t say too much.

      So yeah, his fantasy has me a little concerned and I have been digging for more info. He also made a comment about how he “knew” there were guys there I wanted to fuck but I have no clue who he was alluding to. He says he has a fantasy of two girls getting gangbanged by a handful of guys and THAT doesn’t sound as threatening to me as being by myself. I mean, I’ve done that before too. He says he would love to do that sometime, we go to a hotel and invite a bunch of people over after for a gangbang.

      I may be a little extra freaked out about the idea right now, because right before the party the Referee was telling me to be careful. He said one girl that was on the site (that had been fucking him and the Prof) took down her profile after she went to a party with a single guy. He got too drunk to fuck her and “surprised” her by calling in two other men who pounded the hell out of her DP style to where it got out of control and she was actually in pain for a long time after. He said she said she never wanted to be in the Lifestyle again. The Referee was telling me not to hesitate to call him if I got into any bad situations and he would come and get me.

      As far as people who know him, I’m not sure. He does say that he knows a lot of people but he also doesn’t want to go to ANY parties here in town. His claim was that they are “boring” but I have to wonder if it is more than that. Like maybe, he has had issues with some of the people there. He supposedly got into an argument with the owners of the club we were at this past weekend a long time ago too but I guess it is all water under the bridge now.

      I have some of the same worries you do. I think I am going to avoid the couples profile thing for now and just keep re-emphasizing that I am not looking for anything too intense.

    • I haven’t read her response yet, but can I just say I found this very VERY valuable (especially the part about fantasy vs reality and the after-affect of experiences). Thank you!

  3. Ewww… “What are you going to do about it?” ???! That’s weird..who talks to people like that?!

    I’m naturally submissive, too. I’m not even talking about sexually, but just in general. I naturally follow and like being directed in almost any setting – it’s the role that’s most comfortable for me. Especially with someone who has credibility and knows what they are doing. I enjoy supporting, helping, and being behind the scenes. And I don’t think you should feel bad about either.

    However, this guy just sounds strange. I dunno, the things you write about him make me feel weird, and I can’t put my finger on it. Maybe it’s the lying about his age, telling you that he hasn’t had sex in 2 years…it’s just weird. I also think it’s a red flag that it’s this bad in the beginning of your relationship.

    • I know, he was like I can’t be waiting a couple of weeks to have sex (because next weekend my ex isn’t taking the kids overnight). I basically just told him hey, we are both free to sleep with whoever we want. I don’t have the opportunity to get out on a whim whenever I want.

      I tend to be fairly submissive outside the bedroom too. I like to make people happy and especially if I am in a sexual relationship with them, but I know it can be perceived as a weakness. I think after being married to my ex husband, who was submissive himself and always wanted me to take the lead in things, it can be a huge relief to have someone else “in charge”. I’ve naturally always been that way though.

      I do see some weirdness in his behavior. The little lies, the odd demands. Did I mention that he told me that if we ended up not liking each other he wanted me to “promise” that I would continue to have sex with him until he found someone as attractive as I am? I thought that was strange and avoided answering the question. I asked “you would still want me to fuck you if we didn’t like each other??” and he said “yes, of course”. WTF?

      So he brought it up again on our drive home. He said something about how I “promised” to do that and I said “I didn’t promise anything”, to which he replied “Oh, yes you did”. Um, no. I do not make promises I know damn well I am unlikely to keep. If someone pisses me off I am not promising to continue to fuck them.

  4. the boil your bunny was said in all jest – I don’t know how you are with your girlfriends but with mine we have to laugh and exaggerate things just to be a little less serious. Guys are wonderful, we love men, and these things come along and go and then come back… no one is perfect, we are all going to make dating mistakes. So it’s best we have way to talk to each other about stuff – comedy is mine.

    I am not giving you a speech, this is not about me being right – I am not telling you what to do – we are just talking back and forth… like girls would right? The more you talk out loud about stuff, the more girls say stuff back to you, the more you get an idea of what to do … or we could just end up confusing the crap out of you LMAO.

    My girlfriend once suggested i toss a coin; I wasnt dating this particular guy, I had gone out on two dates with him but I had not made it clear it was never going to happen again because I wanted to like him. He kept calling and showing up places and asking me to go out to things I kept waiting for him to just get the point.

    So my gf says to me ‘you are letting this get to this point so you have a reason to not like him. you already know you don’t. just toss a coin so he can be put out of his misery either way’ heads I told him it wasn’t going to work out and tails I had to go out with him again. It was tails but i couldn’t do it – I invited him over and explained myself.

    Friends sometimes have really great ways of getting us.

    • Of course, being a girl I totally get the whole discussion. 😉 I’m not taking it TOO seriously, but at the same time I do want to beware of danger. I know we can probably make a normal guy out to be crazy when discussing various little “clues” lmao. Believe me, even writing this blog is a way to try and process my thoughts about things. 🙂 It’s good to have in my mind all the red flags and discuss them, so if there is ever a problem I will notice it faster. Thank you friend! 🙂

Leave a Reply

