A couple swap with the Producer!!

schoolgirl

Last night the Producer and I went to a swinger party.  He’d expressed interest in going, so I agreed to take him to one here in town.  I was a bit reluctant at first but when I discovered the party was schoolgirl themed, I changed my tune.  I’d bought a cute little schoolgirl outfit awhile back on clearance, for just such an occasion, and was excited for a chance to wear it!

I admit I was a little nervous about how things would go.  The Producer has expressed reluctance to “share” me in the past and I wondered how that was going to go over and if he was really just wanting to find a woman to hook up with.  The party didn’t allow single males so it would mostly be couples swapping and possibly an occasional single female anyhow. 

Much to my surprise he was actually pretty cool about things.  On the way to dinner I brought up the question of how he would feel about me hooking up with another guy and he said not to worry, he wasn’t going to trip.  He said we were going TOGETHER and leaving together and that he knew he’d end up taking me home in the end so that made him happy.

We had a great dinner and discussion beforehand.  I wore my new little white dress, despite it being after Labor Day (screw the “rules”, lol) and the first thing the hostess said to me at the restaurant was “I really love that dress, it’s so cute!!”  I got carded by the waitress, who said she was told to question anyone who looked under 30, so that made my day too! Ha!  Especially since I just had my ::cough37thcough::: birthday!!!  Shhhh…..

While we were eating the Producer kept staring at me and saying every time he sees me I look even sexier.  He was like “I am so sprung”.  Later on he was telling the same thing to people at the party, lol.

He recently mentioned a girl he knows who is from my hometown.  She is a stripper, and I guess at some point a few years ago wanted to move in with him to get away from bad influences there.  I had said hmmm, what is her name and he told me.  Looked her up on my phone on Facebook and sure enough we had 48 mutual friends, one of whom was one of my sisters. 

He was watching over my shoulder and was like, uh-oh, now I know who to ask about you.  Scrolled through the mutual friends and saw that I am also friends with a guy he knows from the music industry.  He and some other guys I grew up with actually made it pretty big for a while there.

This had him even more determined to find out about me.  He said he was going to call them both and try to dig up some dirt.  I tried to dissuade him and was like, all that and anything I did back then was a loooong time ago and doesn’t define me now.  He was shaking his head and saying he bet he was going to find out I was “gangsta”.

Oh shit.  He had me freaked out there for a bit, lol.  This lead to a discussion where he demanded to know how many sexual partners I had in the past.  I said it was irrelevant but he wouldn’t let it be and I finally told him.  Fortunately his numbers are much higher than mine.  He says he’s slept with over 250 people so that’s no big deal to him.  Whew!

As for the “gangsta” part, let’s just say he revealed some of his past and it’s much worse than mine so I have room to breathe.  Even if he does talk to someone and they tell him about my past or that I used to date a big deal drug dealer, it shouldn’t cause too much trouble.  He’s even admitted he has a huge “thing” for innocent looking females with a dark side. 😉 Anyhow, maybe all that discussion made him more open to exploring with me at the party because it was afterwards that he suggested we go to one. 

The night of the party he reserved a motel room at the official swinger hotel, right across from the building we would be in.  I warned him that it was kind of seedy and people leave their doors open where you can watch them fuck.  I’ve only been in there once before and it was after the 2nd party I went to with the Professor, that I haven’t really written about.  The rooms were full but he flirted with the girl making the reservations and she cancelled someone else, who hadn’t put theirs on a credit card, just so we could get in.

Thankfully, it has been remodeled a bit since the last time I was there and was looking much better.  The woman he had talked to on the phone was working the front desk.  She was of Middle Eastern descent and said her husband is black and she had figured the Producer was as well, from his name.  It’s funny how many people commented on his name last night.  He has a fairly common “black” name but I guess not many people around here have heard it and think it’s cool.

 We checked in and once we got up to the room I changed into my schoolgirl costume, complete with little white knit gloves with the finger holes cut out and white knee highs with black bows. (The picture above is the same as my outfit, but I didn’t wear the tie and my knee highs are different). I wore clunky black heels and my hair in high pigtails.  I’d asked the Producer’s opinion and he preferred those to braids or low pigtails.  He thought my outfit looked sexy and I only got compared to Pippi Longstocking once, lol. 

Some other people were claiming I looked like Salma Hayek.  Too funny.  I do get mistaken for being Latina fairly often and am built like a Latina girl, with a curvy butt and boobs.  The Producer said I was the hottest girl there and that he wasn’t really attracted to that many of the women.  There were a couple of cute blondes but even one girl that I have met before and think is really pretty, he said she had too small of boobs.  According to him a lot of the women were inflicted with “candle ass” where it looks like your butt is melting into your legs.  He says mine doesn’t look like that. 

Anyhow, he was unimpressed.  He wanted to sit back and people watch a bit so we found a place at a table and got our drinks made and kicked back.  We had a good view of some of the “shadow rooms” where you could see people’s silhouettes.  One had a sex swing in it and in another there was a guy getting a blow job.  There were also a few people on the dance floor and occasionally on the pole.  We never got to watch anyone on the Sybian because the women kept requesting privacy in there and they were kicking people out.

The guy getting the blow job was one of the first things I noticed and pointed out.  The Producer said look, you can tell it is a black dude in there.  Even through the curtain his silhouette looked “black” haha and since he was the only black person other than the Producer it was noticeable.  He also had a longish cock and the Producer said he thought that was what I was interested in, lmao.

Whoever it was was in there for a loooong time getting this blow job and I commented on that fact.  By this time there were TWO women blowing him and he was standing there scratching his head like he was bored.  Come to find out we were sitting right behind his wife, a blonde 40-ish woman, and she made a comment about how that was her husband “showing off again”.  She went and talked to him and was kissing on him but he was still standing there getting a blow job.  The Producer said he must not be getting a good one if it is taking that long and his wife said he NEVER cums from blowjobs anyway.

Meanwhile we drank and danced a bit and talked with some people.  During a couple of songs chairs were lined up across the dance floor and men came to sit on them while women found a guy to give a lap dance to.  The black guy’s wife invited the Producer to come sit out there while she danced for him and he said “no thanks” which she took personally. 

She was like “wow, you just shot me down like that?” and he apologized and said he just didn’t want to go up there.  However when it came the women’s turn to head up he really wanted to see me get a lap dance, so I went and took a seat.  I was giggling the whole time as some 40-something white dude straddled me and went to town.  He said “I don’t know what the fuck I am doing but what the hell” lmao.  Then he turned around and started grinding his ass on me so I playfully gave him a slap.  The man dancing on the woman next to me said “hey, no hands allowed” and I could see the Producer cracking up.

By this time the black guy had come out of the room and joined his wife and was talking with her and the Producer.  He was pretty darn cute and had an accent.  He said he was from some remote island in the Caribbean and is in the military here.  The Producer later commented that it looked like he married that woman for a green card.  She was in her early 40’s and he is 28.  He was definitely the more attractive looking of the two.

The Producer kept referring to the Caribbean guy as “Mandingo” and saying he could see me looking at him.  He was being playful about it but I kind of denied it and was like “whatever”.   When we talked with the couple, Mr. “Mandingo” (lol) barely even looked my way, though I admit I was wanting him to.  He did ask what our screen names were on the swinger site and I was hoping he was going to hit me up sometime later. At one point he was standing at the end of our table and I subtly “bumped” his foot on purpose to get his attention and we made eye contact. 

The Producer and I had fun singing some of the songs that were played and dancing together. Some women came over and flirted with him and talked with me too.  One of them is a bigger woman with gigantic boobs which she pulled out for him to touch.  Her male friend, not her husband, who was also there- I discovered later,  told the Producer if he didn’t suck on them he was a “pussy” but he declined.   

I finally got up on the pole towards the end of the night.  My school girl costume, as requested by the hosts, was without panties, so when I bent over you could see everything, lol.  I had fun but couldn’t do everything I wanted because it was one of those poles that is on a stand and doesn’t reach the ceiling so I was worried it could tip over.  It didn’t seem all that stable.  Still the Producer thought it was hot and said a lot of people were watching.  While he was trying to watch, the woman with the big boobs had them out and was bouncing them against his head, trying to distract him.  LOL

When it was time to go the Producer gave our hotel room number to Mr. Mandingo and his wife.  I was surprised since he’d expressed that he didn’t find her all that attractive!  He also gave it to the woman with the big boobs and her husband.  She’d been claiming she had the tightest pussy in the entire place and that he should give it a try. 

The Producer claimed he was thinking we could just not answer our door, but Mr. Mandingo and company were right on our tail as we walked up the steps to our room.  I went to use the restroom real quick and when I came out they were sitting on the chair by the bed. 

I sat on the bed and we talked for a few minutes before his wife came up to lie beside me.  The men started undressing and soon I was sucking Mr. Mandingo’s long black cock while the Producer fucked his wife next to me. The Producer warned him that my blow job skills are excellent and he said yeah but he never cums from blow jobs.  He also told the guy to fuck me real good. Oh my God, when we started fucking he was good!  I tried not to get too loud but I couldn’t stop.  In between I was whispering stuff in his ear, like “Oh my god that feels good”. 

He made me cum a few times and at one point the Producer came and slapped my ass a bit before he pulled me off of him.  He later said it was because the wife was starting to get upset.  I had looked over and seen him licking her pussy and them fucking on the chair a few minutes before that.  We traded and the Producer and I fucked for a while and Mr. Mandingo and his wife were going at it right next to us. 

At some point they stopped and I was giving the Producer a blowjob.  I had thought they were done but the guy came up behind me and slipped on another condom.  The wife was just sitting in the chair while the two of them were tag teaming me. 

At some point we switched and the Producer had me bent over the bed while Mr. Mandingo came over again and had his cock in my face so I started sucking.  He and the Producer were talking about my dick sucking skills and Mr. Mandingo said that with me it seemed like I loved it so much it was a “fetish”.  Haha 

I hate to think what was going through his wife’s head because she was just sitting there while I was getting all the attention.  Someone came to the door and the Producer pulled out of me as the wife went to answer.  I continued on sucking and Mr. Mandingo spurted out a bunch of cum.  The others were distracted but I said to him “I thought you don’t cum from blowjobs”. He was like “I don’t even know what just happened”.  LMAO 😉 

So we stopped and the first thing the wife says to me is “you need to work on the sounds you make.  Sometimes it sounds like you are saying OW, like you are getting hurt”.  WTF?  Bitch please…but I didn’t comment and looking back I do feel bad for her being left out.  I’m pretty sure she said that out of jealousy.  I mean, maybe I do, I don’t know, but it’s not like I practice my sex noises, lmao.

Anyhow when they left the guy who had been at the door, the man who was a friend with the big boob woman was still standing there and the Producer made me lift up my dress to show him my ass.  Then he went downstairs to look for the woman he’d been with and I wondered how long I would be up there alone.

I didn’t know if he was down there fucking her or what but didn’t see anyone in the hallway when I went out there.  So I lay on the bed and touched myself a bit thinking about what had just went down.  The Producer came back fairly quickly and said he’d gone in the lobby and that guy had tried to grab his dick so he told him no and came back up to be with me.  He was like “screw that!” 

We fucked some more and I made him cum with a blow job.  Then we crashed and fell asleep.  I noticed the next morning that I’d been validated on the swinger site by Mr. Mandingo (presumably him and not his wife) who said I was sexy and fun.  I wonder if I will ever see or hear from them again?  The Producer says he bets money I will.

We were discussing it when he took me out for breakfast and I was like yeah, but the wife wasn’t too keen on me when they left.  He says he can tell she will just follow her husband’s lead and do what he says because he is giving HER good dick.  Hmmmm… I guess we will find out!! 

3 thoughts on “A couple swap with the Producer!!

  1. I am busting my gut @ bitch please!

    Oh crap, the stupid things people say eh? if her husband cared he would have made a point to include her, not your deal but theirs. I do like to sit back and watch (and then usually get back in on the action) but never ever follow it up with criticism.

    I would have just licked my lips and said ” ow didnt seem to stop him from blowing his load from head with me’

    hehehe.

    • I know… how are you gonna tell me what kind of noise to make during sex anyhow? I don’t think she knows he came with me. She was answering the door and I have my doubts he’d go out of his way to tell her but who knows? I told the Producer and he was like “see, I warned him, I already knew”. Haha Now I’ve got that song in my head “Boom, I got your boyfriend, boom I got your man….”.

      Seriously though, the Producer and I were discussing the topic over breakfast and we both thought that the guy was being a bit inconsiderate but that was on him, not me. She seemed okay with him getting endless blow jobs during the party. I don’t know, she’s not been in the lifestyle as long as the guy either so I am betting they have some things to iron out.

  2. Pingback: A few…flops | lifeofalovergirl

Leave a Reply

