It’s a very firm “yes” to this one ;)

firm man

I’ve kept quiet for a bit because I’ve been in a bit of emotional turmoil over things with the Professor, but I met with a new man last night and had a blast.  I think I’ll refer to him as “Mr. Firm” 😉  That suits him in more ways than one and he works as an IT manager at a law firm.  He’s also very athletic, played football and baseball in college and still coaches his kid’s teams and is in great shape.

The Professor, well, it’s pretty much the same old same old so not going to dwell too much on that.  He contacted me again and I was a bit snappy.  I told him if he doesn’t think I am good enough to be his Facebook friend then he’s probably not good enough to be my friend in real life.  He said he didn’t mean to hurt me, but why else would you reject someone’s request like that?  What’s another Facebook friend, seriously? He tried to claim he hadn’t been on Facebook at all and I said well, a week was plenty enough time for him to get on there and either accept me or delete the married woman, like he said he was going to.  He hasn’t, as suspected, and I’m pretty damn sure he never will. 

I don’t know or get his reasoning for treating me that way but it pisses me off.  Then he tries to send me sad faces and act like it bothers him and saying “ok, I’ll just leave you alone”.  Whatever.  His Facebook rejection was upsetting me so much it was keeping me up at night worrying and wondering why he didn’t want me there.  If he really cared there IS something he could do about it but it’s his CHOICE not to.  I’m not going to keep going on with him as long as I’m being seen as substandard in some way to this woman.  It’s just way too insulting.

So the past several days I’ve kind of been throwing myself into housecleaning and preparing for the upcoming school year.  It’s keeping my mind off of him.  I also went out with the Producer, who took me to the fair and we rode rides together.  He let me drive his car which was nice, though he was making jokes about people thinking I’m his “sugar mama”.  Not so sure I like that but whatever, he’s the one paying for stuff. 😉  He is making some kind of plans to take me out for my birthday later in the month so excited about that too!  Yay!! It’s fun to get a little spoiled once in a while! 😉

Sex with the Producer is still pretty much the same though it was better than usual the last time we got together.  I was about to start my period and am always super horny the day before. What’s crazy is that I started 5 days late.  I wasn’t freaking out TOO much since the Producer was the only one I’ve slept with lately and he’s good about pulling out but yeah, that was a little stressful.  I think maybe the stress and worry of things with the Prof and the Fuck Buddy and everything combined may have just gotten to me.

Offhand, I also met again with that guy who gave me the flowers awhile back if any of you all remember him.  He works with homeless kids and is a personal trainer.  He’s really nice, but alas, that’s just it.  He doesn’t TRY anything on me!  Aside from making comments about WANTING to, he doesn’t actually DO it!!  GRRR….  Way too shy for me.  I really need a more aggressive man.  He’s cute though!  Just hate passivity in men, it turns me off.  That and his comments over text are things like “are you going to let me get to second base next time?”.  What are we in Junior High?  LMAO  I’ll be 37 in a couple weeks and guys are asking to get to second base…SMFH.

So anyhow, last night I finally got to meet this guy I’ve been waiting on.  Mr. Firm.  Mmmmmm…. 

I met Mr. Firm on the swinger site.  He’s got twice as many validations as even the Pilot or the Professor and has been doing this for quite a while.  From what I read I had no doubt he was going to be good in the sack.  He is also good at communicating over email and text.  I was liking him before we ever met and figured he would be the most promising of the several guys I’ve been chatting with.

He’s not annoying and doesn’t text constantly and he’s in a long term relationship with the mother of his child.  He says they have an open relationship and only play when travelling, so he plays more often but she is allowed to also.  I asked if they swing together and he says they have occasionally but mostly don’t because they have found it is easier and helps keep out drama just not to discuss it.

I’ve been picking his brain a bit on this because I am curious how they manage to work it all out.  According to him they started out monogamous but would go on camping trips with friends which evolved into sexcapades and eventually lead them to swinging.  After the baby was born she was less interested in playing but now that the child is older she sometimes does and he keeps on quite a bit.  She plays with other men, but not couples.  He does both and he says it turns him on, not off, to see a woman fucking another guy.  I had to test him a bit on this before sending him any pics of me in action due to my recent experience with my Fuck Buddy.

In fact, he has invited me to join him and two other guys at a hotel here soon in another state. They are guys he went to school and played sports with, from his Fraternity. (Damn, here I am contemplating Frat boys again). I’m actually REALLY tempted, lol.  I know I have said I’m not into gangbangs but in this scenario, well, let’s just say it sounds HOT!!  So, we will see and if I have any updates I’ll let you all know but don’t want to say too much too soon. 😉  There’s no pressure since he says both the men are attractive and have no problems getting plenty of pussy on their own.  We’d all be going out together so there’s no telling what could happen in the end.

Speaking of attractive, Mr. Firm is way hotter than the pictures he sent me online!!  He reminds me of so many guys I’ve been with all at once, it’s funny.  His face is like a combination of my FWB and this guy that was a FWB of mine back in high school.  Well the guy was in college at the time and a basketball player but last I heard he was moving off to the Ivory Coast.  Haven’t seen or heard from him since.  We had a great, drama free thing going on though. Anyhow, I picked the picture above because I think it looks a little bit like him, though he’s bald 😉

In bed, OMG, he is fantastic and reminds me in many ways of both the Professor and the Married Man, in other ways he is a bit like the Pilot.  All good news!!  He’s still not quite on par with the Married Man, but he’s pretty damn good!!  I have my doubts that anyone is going to make it to that level, lol and the Prof and I just had this emotional thing in the bedroom that I can’t  really explain and no one’s gotten there yet either. 

Still, WOW!! 😀  I’m quite happy with what transpired last night!!  Haha!  He’s very dominant and fabulous with his tongue.  He managed to make me cum maybe 4 or 5 times and once even made me squirt with his fingers.  I’m still not sold on the squirting thing though.  I just don’t like the way it feels near as much as a regular orgasm.  I think it hurts and that detracts from my enjoyment.  I’ve only experienced a for sure squirting thing once before though, with my Fuck Buddy, and really I wouldn’t necessarily know that I haven’t done it other times as well.

He likes to kiss and has a perfect, somewhere around 8 inch, cock.  With the lack of kissing from the Producer I kind of miss that so I love having someone I can get more passionate with.  We were in all kinds of positions and I loved the way he talked to me in bed.  Mmmm… He had asked me beforehand what really turns me on and I mentioned my love of hearing a sexy man’s voice during sex.  He wasn’t like, talking the whole time, lol, but it was good.

I loved the way he’d just grab my legs and yank me across the bed to another position (the Married Man does that too) and how he’d put it ALL the way in and just hold it there, waiting for me to squirm (the Prof and some others do that too, hot).  He loved having his nipples licked and sucked on, haha, which seems to be typical of the guys I’ve been running into lately (the Pilot was really into that).  He came REALLY hard which turns me on even more.  Right before he was asking where I wanted him to cum and when I said “in my mouth” you should have seen the look on his face, haha.  😉

Afterwards he was telling me how good it was and saying he was definitely going to have to travel this way again.  Mmmhhmm….  I always wonder what makes guys say that since I don’t feel like I do anything that unusual in the bedroom but he was all WOW about it too.  🙂 🙂 🙂

I thought I’d be bothered a bit by the fact that he has someone at home but I’m really not.  It doesn’t feel as awkward since he doesn’t talk to her about his playing and it’s more of a don’t ask, don’t tell arrangement.  He says he might like to go to a party with me sometime as well!  Hopefully soon I’ll have more to tell….

Leave a Reply

