Hmmmm… What are they thinking??

brightly-wrapped-gifts-18953093

I was in the middle of making dinner tonight when some surprises arrived on our doorstep.  Something must have made me go look out the window, the dog barking, the sound of a car pulling away?  I don’t know but I saw the gifts before I checked my texts. 

Sitting on the front porch were a Dora the Explorer tricycle and kites that were obviously for my younger kids.  I immediately thought of the Professor because he had mentioned before that I should get the kids kites and come fly them in the park near his house.  There were other possibilities though.  It could have been one of several neighbors, who have been known to give my children gifts.  Attached was a gift receipt, but no note.

My daughter was squealing with excitement so I turned down the meal I was making and went to work assembling her tricycle.  When I finally went to check my phone (which was charging), sure enough there was a text from the Prof.  It said “Hi.  Check your front door.  Miss talking to you and hope you’re doing ok.”

Hmmm…well, of course I had to tell the children who the gifts were from and they wanted me to say thanks.  So I texted back, “Hey!  Thank you so much!! We are doing alright.  My kids are very happy and say thank you”. 

That was over an hour ago and I haven’t heard anything back.  Weird.  It’s been almost two weeks since the last time he sent a text.  I appreciate the gifts and all but I have to wonder about his motive?  He doesn’t try and get me to chat much, or appear to be trying to fuck me or anything.  So I’m just like huh? But okay…

I admit it is kind of hard on me emotionally still.  Thinking of him brings up a lot of hurt.  Lately I’ve felt more anger towards him than anything, so it’s even more confusing.  I think I’m over him but then he does something like this and my feelings resurface and I hate it because I don’t really think he cares THAT much or he would be doing more.

Anyhow, I’m not that excited about this weekend.  I’m on my period and unlikely to be having any sex.  Boo! 

I’m hoping that all this time away from the Pilot doesn’t make him lose interest in seeing me again but he does still text with me a little bit each day.  Often he is the one that initiates so I feel good about that.  Occasionally though, he makes me wonder, lol. 

Like the other night, he was texting me, telling me about some issue he is having with people he rents a house to.  I was wondering if he just wanted to vent or what.  Then he went on to tell me about some woman who he wasn’t especially into but may or may fuck that night.  He was like, asking me advice about it?  Like you would a random friend? She is married but keeps asking him to hang out so I am thinking she must want more but he wasn’t sure and I guess they didn’t end up doing anything in the end.  Tonight he says he wants to go out and have sex but may not.

 Not sure what to make of him telling me all this, lol.  At this point it doesn’t bother me at all and we still flirt and stuff.  I told him the other day that some guy had been trying to give me his number at the grocery store while we were texting and he said he would too.  I didn’t take down the guy’s number but we were talking about it and I was saying I had fantasized before about randomly meeting a stranger at the store and fucking them in the parking lot.  This is true, though I’m not sure why I told him that, haha but now he wants to fuck me in a parking lot at the store, lmao!!  He’s like bent on doing it the next time we meet.  Cracks me up!  Maybe we will! 😉

Meanwhile, I’m still getting hit up a couple times a day by the Producer.  He sent me pics of his new tattoo and of his dogs. He wanted to get together the other day again, but I was busy hanging out with one of my children.  He’s taking off to another state for a few days soon and eventually going to another country for a while but he will be back.  Somehow I think he will stay in touch.

The other day I got a surprise text from the married man as well.  He sent a picture of his very hard, very nice looking cock, lmao.  I’m supposed to be mad at him for cancelling our plans the last time but he’s just too damn good in bed to stay pissed at for long.  I totally know why his wife stays with him despite being a cheater.  I mean, how could anyone give up that SEX?! 

I sure as hell can’t but I still gave him a bit of a hard time.  He said something about wanting to see me and I was like are you going to pull this crap on me at the last minute again?  He said no, “promise”.  I was like “yeah-huh”.  The next day though he is texting again and telling me how badly he wants me to sit on his face.

 Then he wanted to know if the Prof was fucking me well enough. I said he wasn’t at all and he had to know all about who was then.  When I admitted to having been up his way for a swinger party not too long ago he was like why didn’t you let me know you were in town?? I ignored this because obviously I wasn’t happy with him and anyhow fucking the Pilot 7-8 times in a row then trying to do the Married Man for 4 hours might have killed me, lmao! 😉

He asked for some pics so I sent some in the outfit I wore to the party.  He said “I would have fucked you until you couldn’t have walked for two days”.  (He is not joking either, he’s the only guy I would totally take at his word for something like that, lol).  I said I knew he would have and he was “no, really, you have no idea” then started pressing to know if I got off with the Pilot.

Yeah, I don’t think it will be long before we see one another again.  How could I resist that sex?  OMG.  He is really too good.  He claims not to be having constant sex with his wife but I don’t even know how that could be true.

 If I were married to a guy like that we’d be homeless and living on the street because I’d want him to fuck me all day, every day and wouldn’t let him go to work!!  We’d have to have a soundproof home though, to keep all the noise away from the kids and we’d never be able to go anywhere.  I admit when he stayed the night with me, the next morning I was avoiding him, because I knew if we got started we wouldn’t be able to stop, and I had to go pick up my children before a certain time. So  yeah, I can see how she’d have to stay away from him to manage to keep everyone fed and alive, lol. 

I hate that I’m stuck home this weekend due to menstruating but I don’t know if anyone is up for a hotel room that looks like a murder scene, so not pushing for that.  It’s funny, when I told the Pilot that I’d had a stressful day the other day and starting my period wasn’t helping he was like well wouldn’t you be more stressed if you weren’t?  haha  That I would be!

 He then made some comment about how he hadn’t cum in me but there could always be a slipup and I’m thinking, um no, not if you are concerned about it, lol..  He’s brought up himself the number of kids we each have and been like “do you think anyone would imagine that between the two of us we have NINE kids?” (meaning we look good, lmao) but some of his comments make me wonder if I shouldn’t watch out, lol.  He’s not like the married man, who claims to WANT to get me pregnant, or like my FWB that makes jokes about it and likes to freak me out, but IDK, now and again he says things that are kinda iffy.  He’s also talked about stuff like us getting pictures taken together (sexy ones) by some friend he knows and some other stuff that is a tad relationshipy, so I’m not really sure where he’s going with all that but trying to stay a step removed for now still and stick with the FWB thing. 

It’s just kind of interesting and a tad puzzling to try and figure out what’s in all their heads.  Men say women are confusing but it seems like more often we are the ones trying to interpret everything they do.  Random surprises on my doorstep but you don’t want to talk or have sex?  Telling me all about how you are maybe gonna fuck some woman but that she isn’t all that cute?  When, obviously, I would gladly fuck you (thought circumstances prevent it right now). Is he trying to make me jealous or just being friendly or what? Dipping out on me, then popping up later to say how bad you want to fuck me (typical)?  Taking the time to send me pics of your dogs and crap when you say you don’t want a relationship? Haha..  men…

Leave a Reply

