Pedicure for a Pounding?

SpringPedicure1

Some of the men who read my blog are going to hate this post, lol.  Today I decided to try my hand at a little gold-digging with the Producer.  Normally, that’s not my style but he almost seems to be ASKING for it.   Maybe it’s a fantasy of his to pamper a lady.  Some men do seem to get off on that kind of thing.

In any case he’s very into me, or at least into the sex.  He texts constantly.  He keeps telling me what amazing pussy I have.  Obviously, he enjoys my blow jobs.  Today he made comments about how no one has ever done it like I do.  Haha.  I do have a little trick that I’ve been pulling lately that really gets the Fuck Buddy going too. 😉  Actually the Pilot was enjoying it as well. I’m going to have to keep that one up.

Last night the Producer told me that he went to a swinger club/restaurant in the city where he lives.  He said it was a great place and that he ended up hooking up with some woman that was half Latina and a lawyer.  He said she was hot and there with her husband and that they told him sometime he should bring a female with him.

Then he went on to tell me how he was thinking of me, and my warm, wet pussy.  All supposedly right after he fucked someone.  Yet this guy is telling me that he only wants to be FWB, no emotions involved.  Okay, because I’m not going to get any for this guy, guaranteed.  So, I hope he means that.

I mean, in some ways we are setting things up well for keeping the emotions away on his part too. He has yet to ever kiss me and I don’t want to.  Today a woman texted him while we were at the hotel and he was complaining how she’d caught feelings and was now annoying him with her questions and demands.  I’m just not enough into this guy to go there and doubt I ever would be.

So why continue to have sex with him?  Well, one, it’s convenient.  He says he really likes quickies and he is in my town at least once a week.  Two, it’s not BAD sex or anything, just mediocre and he is good at going down on me. He was able to make me cum a couple of times last time and this time he at least did by eating me out. Three, well, he really likes to brag about his material assets and I kind of like the idea of being spoiled.

He loves to flash his money around and drop names, so it almost seems like he’s wanting me to be as attracted to THAT as to him.  Like today he was telling me about the movie theatre and video arcade he has inside his house.  I mean, if he’s got all this money and I have virtually nothing, why not milk it a little bit?

I’ve fantasized before about having a Sugar Daddy.  Wouldn’t it be nice to have a guy who would buy you all sorts of expensive stuff and pamper you with his money?  What woman doesn’t want to be treated like a princess once in a while?  I could go for that, lol.  He’s not much older than me and is only 39, but whatever.

So after reading some of the comments on my last post (thanks Rouged Mount)I thought I’d give it a whirl and see how he reacts.  He was getting a pedicure here in town today and I dropped a little hint about wanting one myself.  He jumped right on it (yay!!) and seemed happy to provide that for me, even making a comment about how it could be in exchange for “hitting it from the back”.

I ignored that comment, lol.  What would that make me?  A pedicure whore?  What is a pedicure, like $30?  Not sure I’d want to go there because that’s awfully cheap, lmao.  Still this could be a start to more luxuries in the future.  I just need to learn how properly dig for gold, haha.  Maybe there is a crash course somewhere online.  I’ll have to look that up. 😉  I’ve never been very good at asking people for things, I’m way too giving.  Heck I don’t know if I’ve ever even asked a man to buy me a drink. However, I will admit to being a great salesperson, so I can CONVINCE people of things if I need to and that might help. 😉

As for my pedicure, it was actually pretty nice.  They asked him, in front of me, if he wanted to get his lady the “extras” so of course he had to agree.  I got a hot stone massage and a wax and little designs on my big toes.

See?
toes
toes2

He knows the people by name and goes there every couple of weeks so he was chatting and flirting and having fun and I mostly just relaxed and enjoyed myself and not having to pay for it.  I would totally love if he did more stuff like that, especially things that would make me look good for other men as well.  Like, buy me some lingerie or something, lol.

Afterwards we headed back to the same hotel as last time.  He paid for a room and we talked for a few minutes before stripping down and him going down on me.  Actually I kept on my shirt and he pushed it up for a bit and was sucking on my nipples and fingering me.  It felt good.

Then I blew him for a bit but he had to ask me to stop so he wouldn’t cum. 😉  I made him agree to wear a condom this time, so he had brought a Magnum and had it sitting on the nightstand.  He never put it on though. He went in from behind and I could feel that he didn’t have it on, :::eyeroll:::.  At least its almost time for my period so the chance of pregnancy is virtually nil.

Lots of pounding hard from the back and then he wanted me to ride him, which he loved.  He didn’t like me making too much noise though, he would stick his thumb in my mouth.  Not sure why he would care in a hotel, but whatever.  Eventually I sucked him to completion again and he was really trying to cum in my mouth.  I let it get all over my lips and chin, but not inside.  I really prefer to only drink cum when I’m feeling someone.

As a side note, I am still happy with the Pilot.  No clue what he did last night but he stopped texting around 8 pm and finally texted me again a bit ago.  We’ve got this couple that wants to meet with us next time and tonight he says he is at a gay club watching a drag show.  He made sure to add that he was with a female friend and no he is not bi, haha.  I like that he is open enough to do stuff like that though, without feeling a threat to his masculinity.

Anyhow, the Producer walked me back to my vehicle and I drove home.  Now he’s texting again saying he’s staying at the hotel and wishes I could come back.  I’m pretty sure I won’t.  I’m thinking I need to make sure he does something or buys something for me each time before I agree to it.

I’m actually kind of turned on by the idea that I can get a man to do stuff for me simply with the power of a little pussy. I can see how some women get addicted to that power because it can be a bit intoxicating. I wonder how far I can take this? It’s sort of a challenge. 😉

13 thoughts on “Pedicure for a Pounding?

  1. I like this post… There’s so much in here that I agree with. If the producer wants to then by all means let him lavish you with things. I don’t think there is anything wrong with that. 🙂

    Love your pedicure… It came out nice.

    As for your trick? Care to share or is it a secret. 🙂

    Glad you are having fun.
    xoxo

    • Thank you and I am enjoying it so far anyhow ;). The technique is hard to describe but I’m going to try for you, lol.

      Okay, you want to give him a regular blow job first and while you are doing that you need to make sure to get him really, really wet with a lot of extra saliva.

      Then, when you are getting closer to wanting to make him cum you cup your hand around the back of his cock like you would to jack him off, but keep it close to the tip, like the bottom half of your hand and where the lower part of your thumb is able to move across the sweet spot just under the head.

      With your hand (remember, he’s got to be really wet with a lot of spit) you want to make a sort of “milking” motion, almost like you were pulling the foreskin of an uncircumcised penis over the head, only all these guys are circumcised. Squeeze it as you pull up and make sure to press your thumb up into that spot (like a massage, kind of push it in).

      MEANWHILE you get your mouth on the end and your tongue where it takes the place of the thumb as it goes down. So you are sucking on his cock, with a bit of vacuum suction and continuing to add saliva as you do this and your tongue is pressing in like your thumb would be whenever it goes down.

      It sounds really complicated trying to describe it but it’s actually really easy to do and a nice switch of pace when your mouth gets tired. Your hand is doing more of the work but because you are also sucking and maybe sometimes swirling your tongue around or sticking it in the hole and its really wet he gets a blow job effect with a tighter feel. I don’t go down too far when I am doing that, just mainly focus on the top half. I think I started that with the fuck buddy because he is so big it is hard to get your mouth around but the other guys like it too.

      • This was perfectly explained.
        Thank you! … I am going to try it when I see C.J. next week. I do something similar but never just concentrate on the head part.

        Ohhhh now I am all excited to try it.
        I’ll let you know how it goes. 🙂
        xoxox

Leave a Reply

