Meeting the Pilot

dwaynetherockjohnson

I just got back from a sleepover with the Pilot and WOW!  First of all, he is way better looking in person than in his pictures.  He’s like…smoking hot! It’s funny because he did look like his pics, but they made him seem sort of “soft” whereas in person he’s really a very good looking guy with chiseled features.  He did tell me he doesn’t take that great of pictures and they WERE kind of dark and he was smiling. Maybe they made his face look chubbier or something.  Actually he has a great body and muscular arms and if I had to pick a celebrity that kinda reminds me of him it would be Dwayne “the Rock” Johnson, lol.  He’s black but lighter skinned and mixed with some other things, like Italian and Haitian and Creole and even some British.

We met in the lobby of the hotel where he was staying.  I got there before he came downstairs and was sitting on the couch with that Prince song running through my head. “Knew a little girl named Nikki, I guess you could say she was a sex fiend.  Met her in the hotel lobby masturbating with a magazine”…. But I wasn’t masturbating because, well, the people at the front desk were right there and they might not have liked that too well ;). 

Anyhow, I had on a cute little sundress and 4 inch, silver platform heels.  He was taller than me, even with them on and greeted me with a hug, saying he was so glad I agreed to meet him and that he thought I was especially gorgeous in person.  He kept telling me throughout the night “you are a really good looking lady”, haha. According to him, I look even better than in my pictures.  I hear that a lot so hopefully its true, lol.

He went to get his car and drove up to meet me in a very nice black Cadillac with dark tinted windows.  The restaurant he chose was a Hibachi style Japanese steak house.  It was packed, with a long wait, so we sat at the bar and he got us white wine and an appetizer.  We had great conversation and by the time we were seated at the table we were pretty much all over each other.  He said the people probably thought we were newlyweds by the way we were acting, all giggly and flirty. 

I’m really pretty impressed with this guy.  He’s been all over the world and has all sorts of interesting stories to tell and I just find him fascinating.  He’s a Lt. Colonel in the Army and works an interesting job but plans to retire in a year and already has something even better lined up for the future.  You can tell he has a lot of money but he’s not a snob and is very down to earth and charming and funny.  His dad was a pastor so he finds it really interesting that my ex was in ministry and we were talking about that kind of stuff too.  He seemed to like talking with me as well and said it’s not often he comes across a woman who is an intelligent conversationalist.  Yeah, that may be suspect, but in any case I liked him.

SO, after a nice meal we headed back to the hotel.  He brought out some more wine that he had chilling in the mini fridge and we drank and talked some more before starting to make out.  Our first kiss definitely had chemistry and he was like “wow, you are a really great kisser”.  We kept making out and eventually the clothes came off.  His cock was very nice sized and probably somewhere around the 8 ½ -9 inches he promised. 

We started having sex around 9 o’clock and didn’t take a real break until around 1:30 am.  He went down on me, I gave him blowjobs, we rimmed each other, you name it, and some of it was videotaped. I think I came about 7 times before he did.  He seemed to prefer the slower, more gentle, sex a lot of the time but then he’d get fast and hard before making me cum and the same for when he did.  During sex  he was telling me he suspects he is going to be putting a lot of miles on his car coming to see me (he lives 3 hours away, not far from my hometown). 

After that first round of sex we collapsed in each other’s arms for a bit before he decided he was hungry again and we should go grab something to eat.  So I did a little touching up of my just-been-laid, wild and crazy hair and lipstick and we went to the Steak n’ Shake across the street from the hotel.  I got a milkshake and fries and he ordered the same with a burger.  We chatted for an hour or so before heading back for more sex.

This time we fucked until after 3 am and then finally fell asleep.  He kept commenting that my Zumba classes must keep me really on my toes because I can just go and go.  We cuddled and kissed a lot but I finally rolled over on my side to sleep and woke up at 6:45 to him poking his dick around from behind,about to enter me again.  After a couple of morning rounds he finally came all over me and said he thought I was going to have him worn out for a good week. 

We took turns showering and lay in bed and talked for a bit before heading down to enjoy the hotel’s complimentary breakfast.  After that we packed up our things and he walked me to my vehicle to say goodbye.  He keeps saying he wants to see me again and we still have plans to attend a swinger party up his way soon.  He has offered to pay my gas and get a hotel for us to stay at nearby the party.  I suspect it will be a lot of fun.

I’ve got to be careful with this one because I can see how I could easily fall for him.  Due to distance and stuff that wouldn’t be very practical, and I’m not really sure what he is looking for.  On one hand he hinted several times toward wanting something more relationship like but then he also acceded that the distance could be an issue and told me that if he were to get emotionally involved he’s not sure he could share because he thinks he would get jealous and he doesn’t do drama.  So for now, I am going to treat it more like a fwb thing. 

He did also say there was another single girl that he sees sometimes that heard he was going to the party with me and thought she might like to come sometime too.  From the way he put it I suspect he is thinking “threesome” (what guy isn’t? Haha).  She’s not coming along to the party we are going to though.  Then there is this married lady he was telling me about whose husband is in Afghanistan and he says he is worried that she is getting too emotionally attached to him and he doesn’t know what to do.  I guess she had a double mastectomy and is lonely and wanting someone to talk to now and she is someone he’d slept with before and he says he feels guilty putting her off, or something like that.  In any case, as long as I’m thinking of him more as a fwb I don’t have to worry so much about all that stuff, so trying to keep my head there.

I’d be lying if I said this helped me completely get over the Professor.  I’m still hurting and there were a couple times when he crossed my mind last night.  In fact at one point when I was lying there with the Pilot in his arms while he slept, I actually shed tears.  I do feel better though and I kind of just want his memory to go away.  The Pilot is good in bed and we have some chemistry but no, it’s not comparable to the Prof in that regard.  It’s so hard for me to understand how the Professor could throw that away, especially when he had commented on how great the sex and chemistry between us was himself. 

I really just don’t get it.  Why would you “break up” with someone if you really didn’t have to, because both of you could continue to fuck other people all you wanted anyway?  He claimed to think I wanted a relationship with him but it’s not like I wanted to marry him or anything.  I think he thought I wanted a lot more than I did. It all seems so…stupid!  Or more likely, it’s the rejection talking.  It’s killing me. 😦  Oh well.  Glad to be moving forward anyhow. 

8 thoughts on “Meeting the Pilot

  1. And after getting your pussy pounded repeatedly and deliciously and by a guy you seem to like a whole lot, you’re still talking about the Prof? Amazing…

  2. Oh girl, I am so glad you had fun, despite still being a bit hung up on the professor.
    Your first meeting had me thinking of the first time I met C.J. Thanks for that. I am so glad you had such an amazing time.
    Your Pilot sounds hot, when I travel to meet C.J. I have the most amazing fantasies when I see the pilots in their uniforms. They are just so hot and yummy! 🙂
    I hope you get to enjoy more of your Pilot.
    xoxox

    • I did! Hope I get to enjoy more of him too! He texted me several times yesterday but haven’t heard from him today. I know he’s at work but there is always a bit of anxiety for me after, if I liked the guy, wondering if he is gonna dip out and pull a hit it and run. 😛 Insecurity talking I guess.

      • I read, still haven’t commented, on your other date with the pilot… seems you need to feel insecure but I know we all suffer from this ailment. :-/

Leave a Reply

