Feel Like Makin Love…

An early Valentines gift for those of you who read my blog. A video playlist of some of my favorite love making jams. This is by no means a complete compilation, but here’s a little somethin, somethin to get you started πŸ˜‰

Down Low- R. Kelly
H-town- Knockin Boots
Jodeci- Feenin
Isley Brothers- Between the Sheets
Keith Sweat ft. Athena Cage- Nobody
Joe- I Wanna Know
Silk- Freak Me
Robin Thicke- Lost Without U
Johnny Gill- My, My, My
SWV- Weak
Marvin Gaye- Let’s Get it On
I Should Be- Dru Hill
Zapp and Roger- I Wanna Be Your Man
AMG- Jiggable Pie
Gregory Abbott- Shake You Down
Boyz II Men- Uhh Ahh
J. Holiday- Suffocate
Changing Faces ft. R. Kelly- Stroke You Up

I’d better stop now, lol πŸ˜‰ These should keep you busy for awhile πŸ˜‰

5 thoughts on “Feel Like Makin Love…

  1. The more I read of your blog, the more I wish we lived near each other! I think we could be fast friends with some shared history (and current interests) in common! Loved your list. I think I’m on the same page as you, when it comes to who and what turns me on! Maybe not quite as adventurous (yet) or willing to explore, but I could maybe get there! Thanks for sharing and Happy V Day in advance!

  2. Pingback: Mmmmm…. my pleasure ;) | lifeofalovergirl

Leave a Reply

