Guilty as charged…

badgirl

So I’m feeling a little bit sneaky and dishonest today. I had sex with my fuck buddy and have no intention of telling the Professor about it. Normally we tell each other when we are going to sleep with another person. I just felt like today would be a bad day to share that information and it seemed so….. unnecessary.

See, the Professor already knows I fuck this guy from time to time. He is accepting of it, if not thrilled, lol. He says it is hard but he doesn’t begrudge me the opportunity to do so. He knows and agrees that if one of us doesn’t fuck other people it would be a lot more difficult to have the open relationship we both want and neither of us is ready to be tied down.

The Professor says when he knows I am fucking someone else it is hard for him, even though he is aware that it is his own issue to deal with. It even bugs him when I am not emotionally attached, like he knows is the case with Fuck Buddy. Afterwards he often doesn’t want to talk to me for a bit and won’t sleep with me on the same day that I’ve been with another guy (except in a group situation where he is included). It’s a little different from how I handle things, but I do understand. Poly relationships have their own challenges.

Normally he asks me to let him know before I have sex with another guy. He likes to be told when I am meeting up with the person and when I leave. He says it’s because he doesn’t want to try and text or call during that time and not get a response and have to wonder if I am fucking the other guy at that very instant. So I let him know and he theoretically does the same thing for me. I’m a little different in that I WANT to be contacted now and again if he is spending an entire weekend or something with someone (which is often the case for him and only occasionally do I have overnights with anyone else). Not hearing from him in those instances makes me feel abandoned and I want some reassurance that he is still thinking about me from time to time and not leaving me for the other person. I guess that is just my thing. I’d rather that than be ignored.

Anyhow today was a little different situation. The Professor was leaving to drive out of town and will be gone until after the holidays. 30 minutes after he headed out, my fuck buddy arrived at my house. I just didn’t think it would make him feel very good to think that the minute he leaves I’m jumping on another cock. Not that it actually has anything to do with him personally. Also, knowing he would be on a drive, with a college student he is giving a ride to, I knew there would be no reason for him to contact me. So it just seemed like it would be rubbing something in his face that I didn’t need to.

Still, I feel a little guilty. Like, I’m kinda breaking our contract. I don’t know. I never actually lied about it but it still feels like a bit of a lie, if a white one. :/

Also, I was a bit confused by the Professor’s behavior last night. I was leaving my kids with their dad and thought we would probably see each other, but I made no specific effort to make plans with him because I wanted to leave that decision to him after our last argument and see if he would invite me over on his own, without it being my suggestion. I’m usually the one that asks if he wants to see me, because I have limited free time and he is more flexible and it generally works out best that way, for both of us. So I let him know I was dropping the kids off and he asked what I was doing and I simply said I wasn’t sure.

Instead of inviting me over, like I’d hoped, he decided to go to a married friend’s house (people from work, not that he is sleeping with) for dinner. He was rather curious about what I was up to but never made an effort to get together and I was internally kind of pissed, but kept my mouth shut. Instead I took some time to myself and was vague about what I was doing towards the Professor.

Later that night we were texting and I mentioned that my furnace had stopped working and there was cold air blowing out of the vents. He offered to come over and take a look at it for me. Turned out he was able to fix it (yay) after two hours of work and he also bought new filters for me and replaced them. What a sweetheart! 🙂

I felt kinda bad for the way I’d been feeling towards him earlier in the evening, even though I had kept it to myself. Also, my just turned 3 year old daughter was the only one awake in the house when he came by and she was tired and cranky and wouldn’t go to sleep because of the excitement and took to screaming and being inconsolable no matter what I did. He stopped working and asked her if she’d let him hold her and walked around singing to her and got her to calm down. It was really sweet and cute because she was trying to sing along. Awww… This guy is NOT doing a good job of helping me not have feelings for him, I’ll tell you that!

So anyway, he fixed everything and gave me my Christmas present and left at like 2 am but no sex, just hugs and a peck on the cheek. Wah! 😦 He had to leave on a long drive early in the morning.

So when Mr. Fuck Buddy let me know he was in town, I was definitely in the mood. I mean, otherwise it might mean no sex for the rest of the holidays, lol. He was great in bed too and we had a fantastic time!

When I say he is a “fuck buddy” I mean that in the truest sense of the word, lol. No emotional thing going on with us WHATSOEVER. He had a birthday the other day and I didn’t even know and had to say Happy Birthday long after the fact. I also just found out today that he’d been married before. What?? LOL

So the minute he shows up at my door he’s pushing me back towards the bedroom and starts taking off his clothes. So I start removing mine and it was apparently not fast enough because he was ripping the rest of them off before I could finish, lol. Like he was unbuckling my bra from the back while I was still attempting to slide off my pants. A very hot sexual encounter ensued. He was being extra dominant and part of the time had me pinned face down on the bed while his hand was rubbing my clit and he was laying across my back fucking me hard and deep and slapping my ass hard enough to leave red marks. I actually squirted during that time and really the only times I’ve ever done that knowingly have been with him. He’s very well endowed (9 inches and super thick) so maybe that has something to do with it. Squirting itself isn’t THAT exciting to me but it was fun.

We did a few other positions too, and one that the Professor has done recently too, where we start out with me bent over the bed and him fucking me from behind and then he has me lay facedown on the edge of the bed while he climbs up behind me on his knees. That felt pretty good too. All together I came about 4 or 5 times. The whole thing lasted maybe 40 minutes from start to finish. I actually was feeling a bit worn out by the end (hey I stayed up late, got up early and he was wearing a condom which can start to chafe after a lot of vigorous pumping, lol) and so finished him off in my mouth. Yeah, I think I can handle a little guilt today. 😉

Leave a Reply

