USED…for phone sex, once again

I’ve been used for phone sex, more than once, by random strangers. There was the guy who I met on Plenty of Fish. He was funny over email and good looking. I thought I’d like him and we were supposed to go out on a date that night. Instead, he called me from an anonymous number, which he said was his hotel room. Also, his phone had overheated in the sun and then been dropped in a toilet, or something like that. He proceeded to ask me questions about my favorite sexual positions. I couldn’t really answer, I told him, because I was holding a toddler and my kids were close by. That was okay, just answer yes or no. 😉

So I did, as he apparently was jacking off and getting very excited. He told me what a sexy voice I have. I know right? While I’m standing there giving blunt “yes” or “no” answers to questions like “do you like doggystyle?” and trying to attend to my fussy little one. I’m sure that was super hot, lol. Then suddenly, it was all over. Clearly he had cum. He said goodbye and hung up, never to be heard from again. So much for the date! I guess it wasn’t necessary now.

Then there was the 50 something guy I met at the grocery store. The one who wanted me to check and see if any of his eggs were cracked, and followed me out to my car, hounding for my number. He said I looked like “an angel”. He was actually pretty attractive for his age and I admired his ballsy approach so I gave it to him. Oops. Turns out he was more cracked than any egg in the basket. Total stalker material, but I managed to avoid giving him the actual location of my home when he asked. Anyhow, he would call me on the phone from DIFFERENT NUMBERS, constantly, so I couldn’t block him, wanting to “talk”, which actually meant listening to me try and deflect him while he got off. He’d try to get me to call him “master” and go on about all the things he was going to do to me. I’d be like “um, I have to go” and he’d say “wait, wait, not yet” and keep talking. Wow.

I’ve never really been big on phone sex. I mean, virtually always, the guy gets off first and then he is done, so what’s the point? Half the time I’m not even doing what they think I am. I’m totally just letting him play with himself while I listen. Usually, it’s just listen because he’s the one going on about what he’s gonna do to me, lol. So “oh yeah” and “mmmm” are sufficient answers for the guys I actually like, and “yes” and “no” apparently work too. Hell, I guess “look, dude, I can’t talk right now” is pretty hot as well, as far as some guys are concerned.

I don’t know that I have a particularly sexy voice, though I have been told I do. One guy, who worked the phone line for a hotel chain told me I should be a phone sex operator. I was trying to book a room so that I could attend a funeral. Seriously? Makes you wonder. Like, wonder if any female voice will do for a horny guy.

So today, the Love of My Life calls me up. I haven’t talked to him on the phone for a while so it was kind of a surprise. He’s lying in bed and not going to work today, he says. I start telling him how the police showed up at my door this morning with my 12 year old and his friend, in handcuffs. They were caught climbing in the back of a tree trimming truck. He expresses appropriate sympathy then starts talking about what he wants to do to me.

I’m not really participating but I guess it was enough. I could hear him stroking furiously in the background and got quiet. Pretty soon it was over and he says I should be careful because I could get caught by my kids. Caught doing what? LOL I was sitting on my bathroom floor, with the fan on, listening to him and that’s about it. I hadn’t claimed otherwise. Then he announces “well, I’d better go take a shower now honey, talk to you later”. LMAO Did the Love of My Life just stoop to the same level as random dude from Plenty of Fish? Hahahaha

I feel so used!! 😉 I’m just playing, really I think it’s kind of funny. I’ve tried to participate in phone sex sessions in the past but it’s just never done it for me, which I guess is odd because I LOVE the sound of a guy’s voice when we are having sex. I just want to be actually having sex.

Yes, sometimes distance can make the real thing an unreality for the moment, and talking on the phone (when I don’t have kids around) can be nice and even dabbling into a sexual conversation. I’m more likely to go and masturbate on my own afterwards than to actually be able to cum while talking to him though. Its hard for me to find the time to relax and get into it. Maybe that’s due to being a mom, but I never really liked phone sex that much when I was younger either.

So I guess I’m not a fun phone sex friend. Not that men seem to mind. Apparently we could be talking about politics, or the weather, or bills and they would get all hot. Cracks me up! Am I alone here? Ladies do you enjoy phone sex? Guys, what is the deal? Are the words “yes” and “no” really sufficient enough to fuel your fapping fantasies? SMH….

16 thoughts on “USED…for phone sex, once again

  1. Odd, just odd. Yes and no work? I really must be hearing impaired. 🙂 I like conversation back, of course there is the problem that most people text and don’t make phone calls anymore. Ah well.

  2. Lmao wow! What a mixed bag of nuts.

    As to the 1st guy you met on POF. This is a classic example of how online dating is messing up the entire dating scene. Guys who otherwise would’ve had to approached you on the streets has now reverted to online sites where they can hide and play game. Not that phone sex is games (I love it too), but to opt for phone sex when he was supposed to meet up is just plain weird.

  3. I’m not surprised with the POF guy, they’re all skeezers and weirdos on there! Personally, I don’t like phone sex. I’m crap at dirty talk I think, and I’m pretty shy. I think I’d end up laughing!

  4. Any advice on how a guy can find girls interested in phone sex? Personally, I get off on a girl being affectionate, and sometimes just the affection of a sweet girl over the phone is all I want or need. I got a decent profile on POF and I’ve messaged a huge number of girls who live far away, asking if they’d like to “chat on the phone sometime” (I don’t ask that right away- I try to be much smoother than that, fyi) but very rarely can I find a girl interested in just talking on the phone. Any ideas on how to find girls for this?

    • Hmmm….well, that I really don’t know because I am one that gets frustrated with phone sex that doesn’t turn into the real thing! Maybe lonely married women who don’t actually want to cheat? Have you tried Craigslist? Other than paying for it I’m not sure. I know there are women who might be afraid to go through with anything actual and might enjoy that but I wouldn’t know where to find them.

  5. Pay for it? Ha! If you could only hear how some of these girls get- if anything they should be paying me! lol. And I’m only half-kidding about that-my god, how some girls love it. Plus paying would destroy the whole purpose- I’m seeking a true intimate connection with a lady where we get mutually turned on from the growing intimacy from just conversing. I’ve actually had quasi-long-distance relationships with fairly hot girls this way. Mostly from chat rooms (that’s what they’re there for, for the most part) but it’s mostly hit or miss and I’m looking for a more efficient way of finding such ladies. Yes, as much as I love hearing/helping a girl get herself off, it can get frustrating. That’s why a fantasy of mine is to develop such an intimate connection by phone, but actually live close enough where we can eventually fulfill it in person after having first explored it verbally. I guess craigslist is where I’ll have to try. Thanks!

    • Haha, well I don’t know that you’d actually get good returns on Craigslist. Contacting women that live far away is a good start because anyone willing to chat far away knows they aren’t going to meet up with you immediately. Chat rooms are of course another option or maybe the forums on AFF or Fetlife depending on what kind of stuff you are wanting to talk about during phone sex. I wonder if the married dating sites like Ashley Madison might have more women willing to try that sort of stuff. Really though, I probably suck at giving advice for this because like I say in my post I’m really not a big fan of phone sex, lol. 😉

Leave a Reply

